Yugoslavian JNA Army Gas Mask with 60mm Filter and Bag
Item Number: MIL-1206
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gear! - 1/27/2015
Reviewer: Petee
bought one on a whim, is sealed and for $10 is a bargain. Carry bag in very good shape. I'm buying another one. I also bought the 60mm to 40mm conversion ring for a few dollars - it allows NATO filters to fit it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating cant be used - 1/25/2015
Reviewer: gas mask collector
Now I love gas masks and love collecting them. I don't intend to go out and expect to use it to protect my life. But this does not even filter air. What I mean is there is no way to block air from just coming in! Now usually there is a valve that lets you breath out and it only allows the air to pass through the filter. So I want this gas mask to have its basic function. I kinda want to buy another to have one that might work but don't want to waste 10 dollars on a gas mask and $16 on shipping for something that doesn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Be aware they are surplus "as is" - 1/23/2015
Reviewer: Dave
The reviews said to beware of the condition. I thought I would take a chance at the low price. I ordered 2 masks. Both of the mask/bag sets arrived in a "sealed" ziplok bag. One of them was in a sealed bag inside the canvas carrying pouch in excellent "new" condition. The other one was in an opened sealed bag. The locations where the straps connected to the mask appeared to have had some type of solvent placed on there. The rubber part of the mask had dissolved at the strap connection locations making the mask totally junk. I just threw it away. So I ended up with one great mast for almost $40 with the shipping. So I guess the question is "Do you feel lucky today?"
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quite Nice - 12/2/2014
Reviewer: Publius
CTD processed the order in a fast, workmanlike manner. All five of the masks were new and sealed in plastic. One was damaged, but was quickly replaced by CTD's top shelf customer service team. All in all, it was a good transaction and I recommend the product and the supplier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Mask came melted to bag - 12/2/2014
Reviewer: GasMan
Was excited to get this but mask was complete trash. Half the mask was melted to the bag. Complete waste of money, but what do you want for ten dollars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating GOOD MASK - 10/31/2014
Reviewer: RUSS
I ordered 6 masks. All came in great shape. 5 were sealed in bag as listed. 6th one was a used mask. (no plastic bag, filer in place on mask) Used mask was in good shape.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'm very pleased. - 10/31/2014
Reviewer: Kenny Buell
On Monday evening, I ordered two of the Yugoslavian JNA Army Gas Mask with 60mm Filter and Bag and received them today. Just as advertised, these gas masks were in like new condition, sealed in plastic. The kits even came with a protective heavy-duty plastic poncho, a couple of anti-fogging wipes to keep the lenses clean, an instruction booklet (not translated) and sealed chemical bandage - all in perfect, like-new condition. for the price, these things are a steal! The bags alone are worth the $9.93!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome mask! - 10/13/2014
Reviewer: Kent
I got two of these and they are new and include extras! I collect a lot of masks and this one is a steal at the price! Highly recommend! You will You pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good condition gas mask. - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Russell Frankland
It is a good sturdy gas mask. The straps are in good shape, the filter is in good shape; the mask itself is sturdy and the bag is in good shape.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice gas mask. - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Pazuzu
It was a little bit crusty, but nothing major and not damaged in any way. It strongly resembles my Finnish M61 gas mask (made by Nokia) and some US models. It's a good addition to my collection.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: