Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Gas Mask Adapter Allows 60mm Masks To Use NATO 40mm Filters Reusable New Manufactured
Item Number: MIL-1204
Our Low Price: $3.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gas Mask Adaptor - 8/18/2014
Reviewer: TCMuench
Attached this to a Yugoslavian mask I purchased awhile back. Worked great, perfect seal and will accept Israeli filters
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as advertised - 5/13/2014
Reviewer: Ahh filtered air!
Works well with Israeli type 80 filters on a Finnish mask.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gas Mask Adapter - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: Ed B.
The gas mask adapter works great. It allows you to go from a 60mm mask filter to a NATO 40mm filter without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great item, hope will never has to use it - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: horsemanwang
ingenious design
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Crucial buy 2 just incase - 2/18/2012
Reviewer: Elmer
Just adapters, plastic to me but the say polymer to make it sound fancy, lol. I would RECOMMEND minimum of 2 because in case you overtighten one it could crack or overtime, dry rot, having a spare doesn't hurt anything.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 2/17/2012
Reviewer: ffemt1271
This item arrived in excellent shape, in a sealed plastic bag. It works as it should to adapt 40mm cartridges to a 60mm mask.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast - 1/14/2012
Reviewer: Nonya
This is insane. I ordered this Friday night @ 6.30 PM I got it this morning (Saturday) before 10.30 am. 14 hours later. Some one is doing something right in their shipping department. BTW the adapter work perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 40mm Converters - 10/11/2011
Reviewer: Dillon S.
They are what they are, 60mm to 40mm converters. I ordered two with my last purchase to go with the two masks I bought and both are undamaged, polymer, rubber washered, threaded adapters. They work great and make an airtight seal, I recommend buying one for each of your finnish surplus masks to make them useful.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: