Gas Mask Adapter Allows 60mm Masks To Use NATO 40mm Filters Reusable New Manufactured
Item Number: MIL-1204
Our Low Price: $1.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ADD it to your Gas Mask order - 3/4/2015
Reviewer: Philbert
For the price, add it to your canister type gas mask bag. I've seen different size canisters at gun shows, ebay, surplus stores and websites. You may find that awesome deal on canisters and may need the adapter. I toss one of these in to all my gas mask pouches. Prepare for the worst, hope for the best - so they say. Cheap investment
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast Service - 12/2/2014
Reviewer: Publius
I purchased five of these units to go with my masks. Product is well made, the price is quite affordable and it works (do not over-tighten - these are plastic!). I will be back to order a few more as back-ups.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does NOT fit all 60mm masks - 9/12/2014
Reviewer: RC
I ordered these for Item # MIL-1206 Yugoslavian JNA Army Gas Mask with 60mm filter so I could use the NATO filters. The thread pitch is different than what is on the masks so these will NOT fit or seal properly.They DO accept the 40mm NATO filters without any problems. Not sure if I'm going to return them yet or sand them down and epoxy/seal them in place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gas Mask Adaptor - 8/18/2014
Reviewer: TCMuench
Attached this to a Yugoslavian mask I purchased awhile back. Worked great, perfect seal and will accept Israeli filters
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as advertised - 5/13/2014
Reviewer: Ahh filtered air!
Works well with Israeli type 80 filters on a Finnish mask.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gas Mask Adapter - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: Ed B.
The gas mask adapter works great. It allows you to go from a 60mm mask filter to a NATO 40mm filter without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great item, hope will never has to use it - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: horsemanwang
ingenious design
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating buy it - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: sdrawckab
fit is great on masks and filters. buy more than one because they are plastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Crucial buy 2 just incase - 2/18/2012
Reviewer: Elmer
Just adapters, plastic to me but the say polymer to make it sound fancy, lol. I would RECOMMEND minimum of 2 because in case you overtighten one it could crack or overtime, dry rot, having a spare doesn't hurt anything.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 2/17/2012
Reviewer: ffemt1271
This item arrived in excellent shape, in a sealed plastic bag. It works as it should to adapt 40mm cartridges to a 60mm mask.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: