New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Tactical Trauma Kit in ModGear 8x6x3.5  Pouch Army Digital Shears Bandages Ointment For Law Enforcement Or Hunters MHR326
Item Number: MHR-726
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fing amazing - 6/28/2013
Reviewer: asfkd
This kit is amazing after 5 years in the Marines as a combat medic (afgan,iraq) this kit is almost mil-spec and for the price your NOT going to beat it the lack of quick clot is really not that big of a deal most times if your not trained on it you should not use it anyway the tight bandage makes up for it however if your looking of a hike miles into the woods then yes add quick clot
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal, but - 12/18/2011
Reviewer: Dankenstein101
Its a great travel size first aid kit for your pack or car. Very similar to what I was issued in the Army. I would love to see it come with a CAT(combat action tourniquet), and a quick clot sponge.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating what i thought - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: ^$%#
Just what it said it is- added a few things with room to spare. Fits great with my rig, great ship time and just all around pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What was promised! - 3/15/2011
Reviewer: Milman
This kit got to me PDQ as with everything I have ordered. When it got here it had everything that was listed and then a little bit more. Some of the dressings stuck together so I got A few more then was listed.(not complaining LOL) It fit perfect with the rest of my gear and even matched in color. I recommend this to anyone who needs a small compact kit to take with them. I did add some Quick-clot and a few other things with still room to spare. As always good stuff thumbs up again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Everything it says! - 2/9/2011
Reviewer: David
This came with everything it promised, and the pouch fit easily onto my molle backpack. It has a Voodoo Tactical tag inside as well. This medkit will be with my as often as I can have it with me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Amazed! - 12/17/2010
Reviewer: Tim R
I am simply amazed at how fast CTD sent this to me. This is my first purchase off of CTD, and it CERTAINLY will not be my last! My kit came with everything mentioned in the description, and actually looks better than the picture. This is a must have for hunters, and outdoorsmen alike. You never can be too careful!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Disappointed - 10/17/2010
Reviewer: real shame
I have bought lots and lots and LOTS of equipment from CTD and I've been VERY happy until now...unfortunately the pack came with barely half of what was listed....all I wanted was the pouch, but it was unavailable by itself, so I forked out the extra cash and figured I'd at least have some extra 1st aid supplies and I'm affraid I didn't get it all. As I was only going to cannibalize the kit anyway, it's not a huge deal, but I would urge CTD to deal with this problem. As I said, I have been happy with this site and I WILL continue to purchase goods from them....a minor issue in the grand scheme of things. Thank you CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Little Pack - 3/25/2010
Reviewer: SeanR
I received this today and went through it. It came complete with everything listed. Tight and compact with a bit more room to add whatever you might feel the need to. It's not a SHTF kit, but it's a kit I want to have with me at the the range, just in case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.