New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Master Camping First Aid Kit For 50 People Blaze Orange All Levels of Wounds and Trauma   MHR325
Item Number: MHR-325
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great as Bugout First Aid Kit - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Lancer
Purchased this item because of it's capacity and volume of supplies. Like the fact that there is room for additional items in the bag, and can be single point of first aid in emergency. Just grab the bag and go. I have not had to use yet, hope I never do, but that is the nature of any first aid kit. I am not a medical worker, so I would not know how to build a kit myself. This appears to have a major amount of basic situations covered. The most important thing I needed to add, was a book or manual on how to apply first aid!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Complete Kit for your home - 2/28/2013
Reviewer: Prepared
This has everything you need for a basic first aid kit. I added some quickclot and potassium iodine pills for nuclear events to round it out. There is a log of room in the bag for extra items. This is a big kit so it is good for home or large boat. Is is not very portable. Every home should have a kit like this along with the knowledge to know how to use it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Total package Kit. - 4/24/2012
Reviewer: Don Juan
I've always been looking for a kit that was better than the 50$ kits out there. This kit is it. Worth the money for sure. Has about everything, and a field surgical kit, and other meds. Add a good knife and you're set.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/9/2011
Reviewer: Jack
This kit has a little bit of everything to handle just about any situation. Plenty of room to add extra items. Can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating happy - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: augee
Very happy with what I paid for. Small price to pay to be prepared.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great First Aid Kit - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: LAC
Great first aid kit at an excellent price. Light weight and compact. Wide selection of first aid supplies. Good quality supplies are well organized and secured in the various pockets and mesh dividers. There is ample space for more supplies. We added burn gels, 2 Quik Clot kits and a roll of duct tape. We will also keep some of our prescription meds in this kit, including a rescue inhaler.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent minor trauma kit - 6/5/2011
Reviewer: AJ
This kit is an excellent basic first aid/minor trauma kit. There is room to add whatever you feel the need to. I added major trauma equipment, such as tourniquets, Celox/QuikClot, chest seals, needle decompression kits, Israeli bandages and triangular bandages. The case is made of a sturdy enough material, but the zippers are of medium quality. The interior of the bag has many pockets to organize things well, yet find them quickly. After inspecting the kit I received, I promptly ordered a second to keep in the car.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great All Around Kit - 5/2/2011
Reviewer: Brian
This is a great kit to have around the house or in your BOL. Has all the basics and then some. Even has a ton of additional room for other emergency items you may want to have ready. Very glad I purchased it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Value - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: TeamChaos
This medical bag has 98% of what is needed,I made two emergency bags from this one with plenty to spare.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Notch!! - 3/26/2010
Reviewer: WizeMan
I have seen bags like this selling for 4x's this price. It is excellent quality and loaded for most contingencies, and has plenty of room to add more bandages if need be. I would recommend this highly!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.