Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Paracord 550 Cord 1000 Foot Spool OD Green Commercial Seven Strand Nylon
Item Number: MHR-320
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 550 cord - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Bought this same time as 3 black spools of the same length. Did not expect it to be so light. I like the fact that it comes wrapped so it doesn't unwind during shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Service - 10/3/2012
Reviewer: Joe
Unbelievable shipping time of less than 24 hrs! I haven't had time to test the items I bought because I wasn't expecting them so soon. I am so pleased with the service that I plan to purchase more goodies asap. Thanks guys for the quick response.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top notch - 6/17/2011
Reviewer: D. Smith
Nothing but the best quality, just like in the ARMY, 11B All the way. Quick delivery, Keep up the fire CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/11/2011
Reviewer: AKlover
All I can say is this stuff is awesome, Id buy more. Its the real deal parachute cord all the military use this stuff. And we all know you can never have enough cord, I learned that the hard way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Paracord 550 7 strand OD Green 1000' - 8/5/2010
Reviewer: Cajun_Chuck
Just writing in to say this is definitely a 7 strand nylon inner core, and not the frayed spider-silk or 3 strand plus filler you may see on other "paracord" advertised items. I was able to easily separate the end into 7 individual strands. I have not measured out the total length yet, but I am sure that Cheaper Than Dirt would not falsely advertise an item. I will video document while measuring it out this weekend, just for accuracy purposes, and update or comment on this thread accordingly. Overall I am happy with the quality of cord at such a great price. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great cord - 3/14/2010
Reviewer: dankru
Awesome and very cheap. have had a spool for nearly two years and I use it for many, many things. I have woven/tied survival bracelets and keychains, utility cord, shoelace replacements, engineered repairs, anything you can use rope for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating shorted on my cord - 9/18/2009
Reviewer: wilsonswilderness.webs.com
This cord is very durable, I highly reccomend it!! You can't beat the price either!! Only gripe I have is when I measured my cord, it was shorted on both spools, I was missing about 350 ft between 2 rolls. If you buy this product, measure it, even though it is tedious, you may get shorted as I did!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Parachute Cord - 7/30/2008
Reviewer: Ollie
I want to tell everyone that this is the best cord for the money. we use a lot of it in the military and it has so many uses. It lasts for a long time will not stretch out on you at all. good product!! thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: