Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Military M-3 Medic Bag  Army Digital 9x6x10  Contains 125 First Aid Items
Item Number: MHR-311
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good small kit - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: jake
It's not bad 1st aid kit. It's no medic bag, but for the cost it's worth having around
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice Kit - 8/16/2013
Reviewer: AKkid213
I purchased two of these first aid kits, one for myself and one for my dad and they are great quality! This was actually my first purchase from this site and the shipping was amazingly fast! I will def. be a returning customer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best First Aid Kit I Could Find! - 3/10/2013
Reviewer: Samuel Saccheri
I bought this Medic Bag for my Bug-out bag. When I got it I was surprised at how well made it was! Also, how many items it in it! The way it is designed is ingenious. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good starter - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: Kyle
Good kit, but is lacking in several areas. It has lots of filler items that seem to be there just to pad out the kit. Not a bad place to start, and snaps on to MOLLE straps easily. I wouldn't say don't get it, but don't think this is enough to not warrant buying other pieces to round it out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 11/27/2012
Reviewer: Bat Guy
Great kit. Bought one for home use. Showed it to my son, who is a registered nurse, and he said it was super. So, I got one for him and my other son. It's great for a home or car First Aid Kit. Can't beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: Jacob
After reading reveiws on multiple kits I decided to go with this one. I am very pleased with what I recieved. Great product at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice kit - 7/27/2012
Reviewer: DougKacz
Wanted a decent first aid kit for road trips, bug-out bag and survival stash.This is a nice start. Lots of stuff included, and the bag with several compartments makes it easy to organize stuff, and there's still some room to add a few more items like clotting pads, meds, better shears, etc. Don't plan on doing surgery or being a medic for a platoon, so this kit, with a few more items, will do just fine. Good price and as usual, good service from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great bag - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: Lewis
Great general purpose kit, the roll pouches makes organizing everything easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ouch no more - 3/4/2012
Reviewer: chilicoop
Very good kit for the money, there was enough room to add a few things like Meds. I also got the surgery kit and clotting bandages as extras and everything fit in the bag, Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Starting Point - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Tyler
This is a great place to start in building a very good first aid kit; its not the biggest or best, but very good for the money. It has lots of the things you need already and the bag has plenty of room for extra items, as well as Molle straps on the back, that will allow you to add other Molle pouches to it. The bag itself is of fairly good quality, not indestructible, but good quality, zippers arent the best Iv seen, but still of fair quality. They probably could be broken, but under normal circumstances, they should hold up just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: