New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Trioxane Solid Fuel Tablets ThreeTablets per Box 1.25x1.75  Tablets in Foil Wrap
Item Number: MGR-826
Our Low Price: $0.50
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best in Texas - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: The Texas Volunteer
This is a great product for heating, and cooking on your military stove, and at a great price. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Unstoppable! - 11/13/2012
Reviewer: Wood burner
Great product. Works great to start a fire with even damp wood or kindling. Awesome addition to camping or survival gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked well - 12/20/2011
Reviewer: Art
I took these on a camping trip in the North Georgia mountains. They did quite well. They lit right up and burned intensely for a good while...easily long enough to get the fire started up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: gunnerbob
Just plain works!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating loved it - 9/7/2011
Reviewer: wayne from tucson
Got them. Every one and they work. Thanks ctd.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 9/5/2011
Reviewer: Maverick
I ordered some a while ago and the bars were big and worked great. Then I ordered more because I was so happy with them, I was disappointed when I got them because they were smaller then the first time I ordered them, whets the deal? They still burn great and will start a fire anyplace but just seems like I'm getting less for more money now than before.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 1/16/2011
Reviewer: Cruz
Cheap and makes fire, so why not!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 6/28/2010
Reviewer: J
Easy start with any spark. A hot burn, starts almost anything.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quick Light - 5/19/2010
Reviewer: Matt
These light quick with just a little spark! They don't seem to last as long as they say but plenty long to get a fire going!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fumes - 1/19/2010
Reviewer: shotgunner19
My dad bought these for a science fair project that involved a steam engine. I was using Esbit before, which took about 8-9 minutes to heat up the little amount of water in the boiler. These took only about 2-3 minutes and burned clean and hot. The flames came up to the boiler and out around it. The only problem was the fumes that really stung your eyes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.