New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Stripper Clips 7.62x54R Mosin-Nagant 5 Round Clip Steel Construction Package Of 10 Stripper Clips
Item Number: MGR-343
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (48 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stripper Clips - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: George
I loaded four of them and went out to my niece's in the country. We fired them all off and all worked fine. Much easier than loading one at a time. I will say, however, that the Mauser clips work better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked pretty good - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: devin95
I received the yesterday and tested all 10 of them and they all seem to work fine. I don't see where people are having trouble i guess its in the technique.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stripper Clips - 8/28/2013
Reviewer: Sam
Great buy! All of them work just fine, some are a little tighter then others but all you have to do is barely bend it so if your looking for a good buy get these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 7/15/2013
Reviewer: nate
most of them worked well, I havnt tried all of them yet, but look good most fuction well and not hard to figure out like some have stated. if you have used strip clips....you can use these. I just wish they were a bit cheaper, but maybe one day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than Russian originals - 6/6/2013
Reviewer: scrapey
Bought both these and original Iveshek (arrow mark) Russian armory versions elsewhere. I was shocked at how well these worked while the originals took much more force to load into my 1943 Mosin-Nagant 91/30. Clips hold the rounds well and load easily. Design is slightly different than the originals but if you look at how they work and how the receiver is machined it will be obvious why they are an improvement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating practice makes perfect - 4/8/2013
Reviewer: tango down
They work fine once you figure out how to use them
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MY MOSIN LOVES THESE - 2/2/2013
Reviewer: Silverhokum
all 10 looked like new works great and looks mosin nagant athentic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good product - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: derek
Work as advertised and not a hint of rust. Well done, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 5/10/2012
Reviewer: Riddick
Work perfectly. The key is how you use them. If you don't do it right, they suck. If you do it right, you'll have no problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Technique - 11/7/2011
Reviewer: Steve
Just bought two packs of 10, and just got back from the range, where I used 7 of them. The only problems I had with them was a lack of technique, and I got better with each and every load. Unfortunately my shoulder protested my shooting before I could get enough practice. I'll be buying several more to fill up my go-to ammo box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (48 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.