Stripper Clips 7.62x54R Mosin-Nagant 5 Round Clip Steel Construction Package Of 10 Stripper Clips
Item Number: MGR-343
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (117 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WORKS! - 3/9/2015
Reviewer: Bob
They're stiff but just USE THEM a few times and they'll loosen right up and you'll be reloading your Mosin like a poor peasant fighting for his worthless life on the banks of the Volga!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does not fit my Mosin Nagant Model 91/30 - 2/10/2015
Reviewer: Brian
The rounds fit into the stripper clips fine however the clips will not fit through the slot in my rifle. It is a Mosin Nagant model 91/30 stamped 1942 all parts numbers match.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Really? - 1/26/2015
Reviewer: Major Mac
It's a lot easier to just slide the rounds in one at a time than to use this thing. But, it completes the set.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stripper Clips 7.62x54R Mosin-Nagant - 12/15/2014
Reviewer: the gun loanman
Easy to use when you know what you're doing. I ordered 2 sets, awesome to have at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating stripper clips - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: JZ
These clips work but are a little tight
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mosin-Nagant 7.62x54R stripper clips - 8/4/2014
Reviewer: mccbowl
Arrived somewhat tight-fitting on milsurp cartridges; with a loading or two, became easier to prepare and strip into the rifles. Most important: UNlike the last group I ordered (from elsewhere), these FIT IN BOTH RIFLES perfectly (M91/30 and SVT40).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating stripper clips - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: david_45
Couldn't really get them to work kinda disappointed.. will try again tonight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not Bad - 7/11/2014
Reviewer: Gmoney
They work pretty good on my Mosin M44. But the one thing I had trouble is putting 5 rounds in sometimes don't work? When I do 4 rounds they work great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ingenuity required - 7/6/2014
Reviewer: milsurp
Clips arrived. A little tough to use. I applied a thin coat of gun grease now they function without fail. Have purchased two more sets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stripper Clips - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: George
I loaded four of them and went out to my niece's in the country. We fired them all off and all worked fine. Much easier than loading one at a time. I will say, however, that the Mauser clips work better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (117 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: