Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Stripper Clips 7.62x54R Mosin-Nagant 5 Round Clip Steel Construction Package Of 10 Stripper Clips
Item Number: MGR-343
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (114 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stripper Clips 7.62x54R Mosin-Nagant - 12/15/2014
Reviewer: the gun loanman
Easy to use when you know what you're doing. I ordered 2 sets, awesome to have at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating stripper clips - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: JZ
These clips work but are a little tight
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mosin-Nagant 7.62x54R stripper clips - 8/4/2014
Reviewer: mccbowl
Arrived somewhat tight-fitting on milsurp cartridges; with a loading or two, became easier to prepare and strip into the rifles. Most important: UNlike the last group I ordered (from elsewhere), these FIT IN BOTH RIFLES perfectly (M91/30 and SVT40).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating stripper clips - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: david_45
Couldn't really get them to work kinda disappointed.. will try again tonight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not Bad - 7/11/2014
Reviewer: Gmoney
They work pretty good on my Mosin M44. But the one thing I had trouble is putting 5 rounds in sometimes don't work? When I do 4 rounds they work great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ingenuity required - 7/6/2014
Reviewer: milsurp
Clips arrived. A little tough to use. I applied a thin coat of gun grease now they function without fail. Have purchased two more sets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stripper Clips - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: George
I loaded four of them and went out to my niece's in the country. We fired them all off and all worked fine. Much easier than loading one at a time. I will say, however, that the Mauser clips work better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating take it or leave it - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: hbdad
I bought 1 set of these for my Mosin 91/30 Hex. I read a bunch of the reviews. After looking them over, running a couple spent casings through them, cleaning them up, and loading them= I have 5 that work rather smoothly. As another reviewer said, it helps to know how to feed strippers into a rifle, or magazine. They fit pretty loosely into my receiver, but, maybe that's how they are.. The rest of them are just kind of tight, not giving up on them yet. Thank You CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Need work - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: DEL
Not very easy to use out of the box. I fixed that with pliers, but the cartridges still wiggle and often wind up with the rims backward.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Not worth the money - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Harold
None will feed into my Mosin. 3 or 4 were rusty. My main complaint is the fact they just won't feed into the Mosin at all. I gave them 2 bullets because it does hold my bullets in place to keep them from clinking in my pouch. Mosin is a 91/30 1942.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (114 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: