New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Mosin-Nagant Tactical Tri-Rail Mount Leapers UTG Aluminum Construction Removeable Side Rails Will not work on Finnish M39 Models
Item Number: MGR-324
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed - 7/10/2012
Reviewer: Tom
Overall, this is a good mount. People who don't read the reviews however, may not be as satisfied. I ordered this completely expecting to have to do work on it, and when it turned it out I only needed a few shims, it tickled my pickle (so to speak). This does fit well with an M44 folding bayonet, if you're wondering.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: sam
Product shipped fast. It went on easily and it's the perfect product to put a nice scope on. Don't believe what people say about this rail system. It's sturdy and perfect for any weaver style scope A+++++ Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy Install - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Rex Danger
Works good getting scope next, make sure to have a metal punch size 3/32 available to punch out the front pin on the rear sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 12/23/2011
Reviewer: skyaggie
This thing fit perfect on my Mosin and is as solid as a rock. awesome product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Outlaw
Installed in minutes very easily! Looks great! Works great! I am very happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NO-PROBLEM - 7/16/2011
Reviewer: DW
I dont know way some people are having problems instaling this Tac-Tri-Rail.. I instaled and fired my weapon in less then 15 min... if you follow the instructions its cake.. unless your weapon has issues.. I have a 1943 Mosin Nagant.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nicely done - 5/3/2011
Reviewer: Cheeky Monkey
Just recently recieved this mount which I promptly installed on my 91/30. It went on easily with no modification required. This surprised me after having read the many reviews that reported having problems with the fit. I fully expected to have to spend at least an hour mounting it but it went on in about 10 min. and is rock solid. Now all I have to do is get it out to the range to get it sighted in. I am very impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fits well - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: daryl
Fit my Mossin perfect ,rock solid mount.Scope stays dead on,no problems with install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great!!! - 11/16/2010
Reviewer: range finder
It does what I bought it for. I had a gunsmith install on my 1940 Mosin Nagant, only reason I had them install it is I had to have them fix a problem with the feed ramp. So it was 20 bucks extra to have him do it. I waited to fire the rifle before my review and it hasn’t moved at all. I fired 40-50 rounds and it works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A little worried at first- but for no reason - 8/1/2010
Reviewer: Redmond, WA
I read the reviews for this product and saw that some people had trouble installing it on their rifles. I have a 91/30 (1929 Tula Factory) I used a punch and a small brass hammer to knock out the pin holding the rear leaf sight, and then pulled out the spring. Easy installation required a little tapping with the hammer to get everything flush, so the screws would align. Once that was done it was a cinch! I gave it 5 bullets because I was so relieved that I didn't need to ask my dad to use his tools or vice or anything! It's solid as a rock. I just installed a 10-20 inch eye relief pistol scope and it looks awesome. I'll take it to the range soon and zero the scope. I'm very impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.