Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mosin-Nagant Tactical Tri-Rail Mount Leapers UTG Aluminum Construction Removeable Side Rails Will not work on Finnish M39 Models
Item Number: MGR-324
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Solid piece! - 10/17/2012
Reviewer: Justin
Despite the previous reviews, this tri rail is a good, solid piece, and when put together CORRECTLY, it will not move. Only gave it 4 bullets because I haven't gone to the range yet to see if it holds zero.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Almost there - 8/1/2012
Reviewer: Retired Marine
Received the order in excellent time, as usual for CTD. Unfortunately, the mount kit was missing the long spacer required for my 1942 91/30. Otherwise, it installed easily enough (not stable without the spacer), and I'm looking forward to completing the installation and trying it out with a scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed - 7/10/2012
Reviewer: Tom
Overall, this is a good mount. People who don't read the reviews however, may not be as satisfied. I ordered this completely expecting to have to do work on it, and when it turned it out I only needed a few shims, it tickled my pickle (so to speak). This does fit well with an M44 folding bayonet, if you're wondering.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Did not fit - 5/28/2012
Reviewer: Cavscout19
Out of the box, it would not fit my 91/30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good so far - 5/16/2012
Reviewer: Godfather
Put this mount on my Mosin in about 15 min and added a 2-7 power pistol scope. Total install time was about 30 min. Just got back from the range and I have to say I'm impressed. Seemed to be rock solid. My only complaint is that, due to the mount height above the barrel, you really have to bring the line of sight down when dialing in the scope. At 50 yards, I had to adjust for about two feet (bore sighted it the old fashioned way). Took about 30 min. and 15 or so rounds to get it zeroed at 100yds, but it seemed to hold after that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Waiting for Scope... - 4/23/2012
Reviewer: Godfather
Received this and had it out of the box and mounted in less than 10 minutes. Easy. Just waiting on the long eye relief scope to get here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: sam
Product shipped fast. It went on easily and it's the perfect product to put a nice scope on. Don't believe what people say about this rail system. It's sturdy and perfect for any weaver style scope A+++++ Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy Install - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Rex Danger
Works good getting scope next, make sure to have a metal punch size 3/32 available to punch out the front pin on the rear sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 12/23/2011
Reviewer: skyaggie
This thing fit perfect on my Mosin and is as solid as a rock. awesome product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Outlaw
Installed in minutes very easily! Looks great! Works great! I am very happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: