Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
H&K G3 Stock Set Olive Drab Grade II Includes Stock Forearm  Black Grip and Hardware
Item Number: MGR-281
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All matching (in color) - 7/25/2013
Reviewer: Brett N
For $20 no one can complain. The set came neatly wrapped in plastic, with a light coat of oil on it. All pieces match in color with each other. Looks good on my CETME. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 6/19/2013
Reviewer: Frank
Ordered on Sunday night and received on Wednesday. As always fast shipping. Stock set was pristine. Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: Sketch
I purchased this set to replace the classic hardware on my PTR91. Great stuff excellent condition. Looks New!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating H&K G3 Stock Set - 2/6/2013
Reviewer: Michael Copeland
Got my stock set in yesterday. I know some folks have complained that the color didn't match on their order, but all three pieces were a perfect match! All three pieces were in good condition as well. Makes my rifle look great. Ordered it Monday & got it Tuesday afternoon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value for the Money - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: J.R.
Grade two, only slightly marked up. Can't beat these for the value, especially if you are building custom stock sets. Just hope they can get black sets some time in the future. Those who remember when the slim line stock were $100 ('80s) really appreciate this deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Litljohn
I got this set so I could replace the buffer and butt pad on my JLD 91. The stock was new and the grip and handguard were in great shape. It went right on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal. - 10/22/2012
Reviewer: ZASurvivalist
I purchased one stock set. No rust. Good overall condition, forearm was a bit scratched but in decent condition. Fits C91 rifle well. Colors don't match. Order 2-3 sets to get color you want. I got a tropical green buttstock and OD green pistol grip and forearm. So I'll have to order more to get the colors I want. NO pins included. Don't bank on it. You're lucky if you get bonuses like a sling or pins. So just keep that in mind. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More Great H&K parts. - 8/19/2012
Reviewer: bigdubba
These were in far better shape then the crappy black texture painted ones that originally came on my H&K clone & the Olive Green color looks way better .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK G3 stock set - 7/20/2012
Reviewer: Kevin Howard
Another great Cheaper Than Dirt item. This was my third set and looks brand new. Great product for my build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for HK, not for CETME - 7/3/2012
Reviewer: Desertprepper
Do not buy this for your CETME. The pistol grip and forend will work, but not the buttstock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: