New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
G3 SEF Navy Style Trigger Group Assembly Black Grip German Military Polymer Trigger Housing Steel Single Side Selector Grade II
Item Number: MGR-279
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent part condition - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Markspeed
As new. Better than expected. Great deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Customer Service - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: BlackGunCrazy
I ordered the SEF unit, thinking you can't beat the price, and when it arrived, what I pulled out of the box looked like it had a very long, brutal life. Nearly every piece on the unit was worn completely out and unserviceable. This, on the grading system, would have been a 4 or worse. I called and explained the situation and was sent a paid postage label to return it. I got the replacement today, and man, what a difference! Knowing MY G3 well, I would say this unit may have been fired a few times, but other than that, it was in excellent condition! I would rate it 1.75 if possible. I am very pleased with my replacement and will most likely do business with CTD again, if they have what I'm needing at the time. I would like to say to customer service that it is refreshing to deal with a company that cares about its customers. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 8/24/2012
Reviewer: hk
This was almost grade I. The trigger parts had normal wear and tear, but the trigger housing was in almost perfect condition. These are easily modified to fire semi-auto only so you can stay 100% legal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More like Grade I! - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Eric
I received my G3 trigger assembly today. It's more like Grade I condition. It had a small paper sticker on the left side and "721" painted in white on the grip. Both came off easily with Hoppes #9. No wear noted anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hk g3 lower - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: rob
This is the best value I have ever received, mine is in perfect condition and shipping was only 2 days. Thanks cheaperthandirt. What a steal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 8/4/2011
Reviewer: G3shooter
This is an absolute steal for the price! Its fairly easy to convert this to a semi trigger pack if you follow the directions online, and they look great. I polished the sear & hammer surfaces on mine which made the trigger pull much smoother than it came. Overall - an excellent value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality! - 7/5/2011
Reviewer: Carl W.
The description says used, but they are like new. As an FFL 07 / SOT, I can use these to their intended use. They can even be changed from 7.62 X 51mm to any other caliber by changing out the ejector and hammer and hammer spring for pistol calibers. For the ones that gave a bad rating because it wouldn't fit their HK 91: you should read the description of the item. It says specifically that it is for a G3. With a little research, you will find that the HK G3 is a select-fire battle rifle. An HK 91 is a semi-auto only version of the G3.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product! - 10/23/2010
Reviewer: G0ldBr1ck
The grip was brand new and the trigger assembly was refinished to like new. What a improvement on my CETME! The trigger is so much better as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brand New - 4/18/2010
Reviewer: Micah
I got mine and it is like brand new. I have some other Navy lowers that I paid a lot more for, and they are not even close to CTD's lower that I purchased. Look around and you will come back here, I just hope they don't run out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 4/7/2010
Reviewer: chadhoe
This was in excellent condition. I would buy another if I needed one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.