Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
G3 SEF Navy Style Trigger Group Assembly Black Grip German Military Polymer Trigger Housing Steel Single Side Selector Grade II
Item Number: MGR-279
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent part condition - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Markspeed
As new. Better than expected. Great deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Customer Service - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: BlackGunCrazy
I ordered the SEF unit, thinking you can't beat the price, and when it arrived, what I pulled out of the box looked like it had a very long, brutal life. Nearly every piece on the unit was worn completely out and unserviceable. This, on the grading system, would have been a 4 or worse. I called and explained the situation and was sent a paid postage label to return it. I got the replacement today, and man, what a difference! Knowing MY G3 well, I would say this unit may have been fired a few times, but other than that, it was in excellent condition! I would rate it 1.75 if possible. I am very pleased with my replacement and will most likely do business with CTD again, if they have what I'm needing at the time. I would like to say to customer service that it is refreshing to deal with a company that cares about its customers. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 8/24/2012
Reviewer: hk
This was almost grade I. The trigger parts had normal wear and tear, but the trigger housing was in almost perfect condition. These are easily modified to fire semi-auto only so you can stay 100% legal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More like Grade I! - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Eric
I received my G3 trigger assembly today. It's more like Grade I condition. It had a small paper sticker on the left side and "721" painted in white on the grip. Both came off easily with Hoppes #9. No wear noted anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hk g3 lower - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: rob
This is the best value I have ever received, mine is in perfect condition and shipping was only 2 days. Thanks cheaperthandirt. What a steal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 8/4/2011
Reviewer: G3shooter
This is an absolute steal for the price! Its fairly easy to convert this to a semi trigger pack if you follow the directions online, and they look great. I polished the sear & hammer surfaces on mine which made the trigger pull much smoother than it came. Overall - an excellent value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality! - 7/5/2011
Reviewer: Carl W.
The description says used, but they are like new. As an FFL 07 / SOT, I can use these to their intended use. They can even be changed from 7.62 X 51mm to any other caliber by changing out the ejector and hammer and hammer spring for pistol calibers. For the ones that gave a bad rating because it wouldn't fit their HK 91: you should read the description of the item. It says specifically that it is for a G3. With a little research, you will find that the HK G3 is a select-fire battle rifle. An HK 91 is a semi-auto only version of the G3.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product! - 10/23/2010
Reviewer: G0ldBr1ck
The grip was brand new and the trigger assembly was refinished to like new. What a improvement on my CETME! The trigger is so much better as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brand New - 4/18/2010
Reviewer: Micah
I got mine and it is like brand new. I have some other Navy lowers that I paid a lot more for, and they are not even close to CTD's lower that I purchased. Look around and you will come back here, I just hope they don't run out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 4/7/2010
Reviewer: chadhoe
This was in excellent condition. I would buy another if I needed one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: