New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
G3 SEF Navy Style Trigger Group Assembly Black Grip German Military Polymer Trigger Housing Steel Single Side Selector Grade II
Item Number: MGR-279
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Display only - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Hoss-63
Complimentary piece for display with rifle. No boundaries to be crossed. Satisfactory condition, received quickly. Satisfied with item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating G3 SEF Navy Style Trigger Group - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: ANDREW
Bought two more of these that are a grade 3 at best much wear I have ordered some that were a grade 1-2 but these were not that good
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Not grade 2 - 9/9/2013
Reviewer: Shureshot
Based on the reviews, price, and that the items were advertised in grade 2 condition I decided to buy two. When they arrived one was in grade 2 as advertised and the other one was grade 3 at best in my opinion ( outside worn and scratched, finish missing from metal parts, and the hammer was very worn from being used alot ). So I contacted customer service and told them I wanted grade 2 as advertised. They offered to exchange, but then added that the items were just thrown into a bin and they could not guarantee that the contion of next one would be any better. So they sent me another one and it was even worse than the prior one. In my opinion; If they advertise grade 2 than I should get grade 2, if not than they should make it right or change their add. Buyer beware!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent part condition - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Markspeed
As new. Better than expected. Great deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Customer Service - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: BlackGunCrazy
I ordered the SEF unit, thinking you can't beat the price, and when it arrived, what I pulled out of the box looked like it had a very long, brutal life. Nearly every piece on the unit was worn completely out and unserviceable. This, on the grading system, would have been a 4 or worse. I called and explained the situation and was sent a paid postage label to return it. I got the replacement today, and man, what a difference! Knowing MY G3 well, I would say this unit may have been fired a few times, but other than that, it was in excellent condition! I would rate it 1.75 if possible. I am very pleased with my replacement and will most likely do business with CTD again, if they have what I'm needing at the time. I would like to say to customer service that it is refreshing to deal with a company that cares about its customers. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 8/24/2012
Reviewer: hk
This was almost grade I. The trigger parts had normal wear and tear, but the trigger housing was in almost perfect condition. These are easily modified to fire semi-auto only so you can stay 100% legal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating H&K Review - 4/27/2012
Reviewer: CPO Retired
Trigger pack/grip assembly shows normal wear. Grip has some scars and is missing paint on SEF characters and selector lever. Definitely not new, but still in good serviceable condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More like Grade I! - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Eric
I received my G3 trigger assembly today. It's more like Grade I condition. It had a small paper sticker on the left side and "721" painted in white on the grip. Both came off easily with Hoppes #9. No wear noted anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hk g3 lower - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: rob
This is the best value I have ever received, mine is in perfect condition and shipping was only 2 days. Thanks cheaperthandirt. What a steal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 8/4/2011
Reviewer: G3shooter
This is an absolute steal for the price! Its fairly easy to convert this to a semi trigger pack if you follow the directions online, and they look great. I polished the sear & hammer surfaces on mine which made the trigger pull much smoother than it came. Overall - an excellent value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.