Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
G3 Trigger Group Assembly OD Green Grip German Military Steel Construction Selector Switch Plastic Grip Grade II
Item Number: MGR-278
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Heckler and Koch G3 trigger - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Ashmede
Really poor condition. Non functional. The select switch does not work and the mechanism does not cock. Disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating cosmetically poor, mechanically functional - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Wally
Functioned fine, but was very rough. Rust, dents, dings, scratches, pinched together at the rear and wouldn't fit over the buttstock and even had text embossed in it. That said it does function correctly. The refinish will cost more than the trigger pack, I am tempted to get another housing (housing only) for better cosmetics.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G3 Trigger Group - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: TommyGun
Got my G3 Trigger Group in the mail. The product is what I expected for surplus. I plan to refurbish this and change out the grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good value for surplus - 8/24/2012
Reviewer: hk
This was just as described. Not new by any means, but for surplus it looked pretty good. Mine came with some wear marks, but no major damage. A great source for spare parts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 8/19/2012
Reviewer: bigdubba
Item was in at least very good pulse shape with only a bit of actual wear. Had a bit of surface rust that caused me some concern at first, but it wiped right off with a rag in a couple of wipes .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G3 trigger group - 7/20/2012
Reviewer: Kevin Howard
This was my third order of this. It has wear but is still good. The first two were like new. Great HK part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Grade 3 - 7/3/2012
Reviewer: Dtindall
Just got mine in the mail. The description says Grade 2 but mine is more Grade 3, but it doesn't bother me because I plan to reprint and change out the grip anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great trigger - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Jose
Great job CTD. Can't wait to build mine
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brand Spankin New! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer
For this price I received a brand new complete trigger assembly! The unit I got was brand new with a just some grease on it! I priced others online and the cheapest they offer used is $80 on up. I should have purchased more and just might. Trigger pack brand new and unused and housing looked the same ! great job CTD !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet lower - 4/23/2011
Reviewer: display name
What Tackleberry said! Mine is like new, looks like it still has the original grease in it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: