New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
M1 Garand Reproduction M1 Bayonet With M7 Scabbard
Item Number: MGR-096
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great reproduction M1 Bayonet - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: Waterboy
Got 2 of these and love them. Great birthday presents. Need to be worked on to be sharp but will be a good bayonet after that. I love the US BOMB BERST on the blade and scabbard. All the knifes I got from CTD are the best. Thanks CTD 5 BULLETS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SUPERB QUALITY FOR REPLICA - 3/27/2013
Reviewer: GRIN-N-BARRETT
I am certainly glad that I didn't pay big bucks for a real one as I have for Nazi Daggers. The quality of this reproduction is so good I have no doubt it could be used in battle and it FITS my H-R Garand SOLIDLY and releases RELIABLY.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Ken
Just got it today. Fits on the gun perfectly and comes off like it should. May not be the real thing, but up on the wall, who can tell the difference and it didn't cost over $100.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome repro bayonet - 1/3/2013
Reviewer: Donnie Strait
I got this in today and it fit on just fine, but when I went to go take it off, it wouldn't come off, so I pulled the grips off and realized the gun had to be parallel to the ground with the bayonet under the gun and it comes off just fine. Great bayonet for the price. I'd buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits great, very new looking! - 1/3/2013
Reviewer: Chuck
Fits my Garand perfectly. To match the 1943 date on the bayonet, it must have been VERY carefully stored to look so good 70 years later! (:-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 Bayonet - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: Storman
Looks good, fits well, and a good price. Garand is Happy, Happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy, great fit - 5/12/2012
Reviewer: ed
I could not believe the quality or fit for the price. It fit my HRA GARAND better than my surplus bayonets. This is not a cheap, poor quality bayonet; just a cheap price. I had a razor edge on it in less than a minute with a v notch ceramic sharpener.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bayonet - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: Vince
Seems to be well made. Fit my M1 just fine. Blade was sharper than I expected it to be. Overall good piece of furniture.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great item!! - 5/28/2011
Reviewer: Kevin
Fit perfectly the first time on my Garand. No adjustments or machining needed. Tight fit; not loose at all. Perfect size to accent the Garand with top quality looks and construction to boot. I'd buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 Garand Bayonet - 3/30/2010
Reviewer: The Sergeant Major
After reviewing various options on a bayonet for my mint condition M1 Garand, I took a chance on this reproduction bayonet and scabbard. I am completely pleased with the purchase. It looks original, fit my Garand like a glove, came with a quality scabbard, and left me extra $$$ to pick up more accessories for the rifle. I own two Garands and will be ordering another one soon. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in completing their M1 Garands equipment, and doesn't want to spend 2 to 3 times the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.