Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
H&K G3 Leather Sling Original Military Sling 5 Pack H&K Model 91 93 Like New Condition
Item Number: MGR-022
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (40 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The leather slings - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: BIGBOZMAN
I received 2 packs of the HK leather slings. 5 in each pack. They were in NEW unused condition. Better than I expected. Several of the packets had original HK packing slips in them. Good job CTD. Keep it up and thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A O K - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Max c
Bought these because it was a good deal. 4 out of 5 were brand new. The fifth was just broke. I was more than happy with these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating got 5 expected 1 - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Eric
I ordered these came in two days. When I opened the package there were five brand new slings in perfect condition. I thought ctd made a mistake and sent me 5 I thought I was getting one. then i looked closer at the order and sure enough I ordered 5. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Bauderbunch
Better than described, fast shipping. Items look like NOS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: WilliamB
For less than 10 bucks I got 5 slings with all of them in great condition.... Now I just need to buy more PTR/G3 clones to go with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating They really are like new! - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Pazuzu
I took a gamble on this and won; got a pack of five brand new condition slings. Three are a warm brown color leather and came with plastic muzzle caps. The other two are a dark greyish-brown with almost a greenish hue to them, but did not come with muzzle caps. These are wonderful slings at a bargain price, and if the front hook is removed (which is quick and easy), they can be put on just about any rifle with 1" sling swivels or loops. They would look good on anything from an antique military rifle to a modern hunting rifle or shotgun. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Five New Slings - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: J.R.
All five slings were new, four were in the original German packaging with the flash hider dust cover (only thing missing from the original issue pouches was the sighting in target paper - which some folks are getting by some reviews). Great value for the money, so if you are looking for some leather slings you can't go wrong here IMHO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Price - 10/29/2011
Reviewer: Day Walker
Bought two. One was used in ok shape. The other was brand new still in the bag with paper. Looks nice on the 91.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brand new - 9/14/2011
Reviewer: Cameron
I can't believe the one I got was brand new. Awesome deal, thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good sling - 9/5/2011
Reviewer: deerhunterb
Was like brand new in the bag it came in looks good on my 10/22. Would get another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (40 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: