New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
H&K G3 Leather Sling Original Military Sling 5 Pack H&K Model 91 93 Like New Condition
Item Number: MGR-022
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (79 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not all are Like New - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: Gman
Of the slings I received only one was like new and I consider that to be worth the purchase price. Three more were well broken in and completely usable, in fact I used one of these on my rifle because they were already oiled and broken in. The other one was heavily used and serviceable but ugly. All and all a great deal but shouldn't have "like new" in the description, after all it is mil-surp. As always fantastic service by Cheaper than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Slings - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Moose
Got all 5 slings, 3 were brand new, one was well used but in very good condition, and the fifth was in very good condition after I cleaned off some white powdery stuff, only problem is it didn't come with the freaking clip that hooks onto the sling point... so now I basically have 4 nice slings and 1 nice belt/leather strap... oh well, it was less than eight bucks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The leather slings - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: BIGBOZMAN
I received 2 packs of the HK leather slings. 5 in each pack. They were in NEW unused condition. Better than I expected. Several of the packets had original HK packing slips in them. Good job CTD. Keep it up and thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A O K - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Max c
Bought these because it was a good deal. 4 out of 5 were brand new. The fifth was just broke. I was more than happy with these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating got 5 expected 1 - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Eric
I ordered these came in two days. When I opened the package there were five brand new slings in perfect condition. I thought ctd made a mistake and sent me 5 I thought I was getting one. then i looked closer at the order and sure enough I ordered 5. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Bauderbunch
Better than described, fast shipping. Items look like NOS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: WilliamB
For less than 10 bucks I got 5 slings with all of them in great condition.... Now I just need to buy more PTR/G3 clones to go with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great deal - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
This is an outstanding deal. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because one of the slings was used but still in very good condition. Four were new and unused. They fit perfectly on the HK 93. These slings fit on other military style rifles as well. If you are on the fence about getting these, don't worry, you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating They really are like new! - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Pazuzu
I took a gamble on this and won; got a pack of five brand new condition slings. Three are a warm brown color leather and came with plastic muzzle caps. The other two are a dark greyish-brown with almost a greenish hue to them, but did not come with muzzle caps. These are wonderful slings at a bargain price, and if the front hook is removed (which is quick and easy), they can be put on just about any rifle with 1" sling swivels or loops. They would look good on anything from an antique military rifle to a modern hunting rifle or shotgun. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Five New Slings - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: J.R.
All five slings were new, four were in the original German packaging with the flash hider dust cover (only thing missing from the original issue pouches was the sighting in target paper - which some folks are getting by some reviews). Great value for the money, so if you are looking for some leather slings you can't go wrong here IMHO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (79 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.