New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
7.62x51mm Magazine Loader Most .308 Magazines M14 AR-10 H&K91 G3
Item Number: MCB-322
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mr. - 6/15/2014
Reviewer: Richard W Tibbetts Jr
I had a little trouble keeping the magnets attached to the loading strips after pushing the rounds down into the mag, a minor issue,but one nonetheless. Quality was good, well made, and can withstand many uses. A very quick way to fill an Lr mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works if you know what your doing - 3/2/2013
Reviewer: MANOWAR
I don't see how you can do this wrong. I loaded up 200 rounds of 308 in my HK91 mags and it works perfectly. I didn't have to do anything special to get it to work either. Highly recommend to save your thumbs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Worthless - 2/19/2013
Reviewer: Brad
Too bad I can't give it less that one bullet.... Loaded my 308 stripper clips and the one I tried went right past the 2 little flimsy plastic taps that are meant to hold the clip from pushing down beyond the reach of the magnet. It also did not load the round. I had to manually remove the clip & last round to load it. Same thing happened with the next 4 clips (all I have loaded up). ALSO, the loading handle rocks badly when you first begin pushing before it goes in far enough to become stabilized by the body of the adapter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/27/2012
Reviewer: pman
I bought this after spending more time at the range loading my magazines instead of firing. After using it for a couple of hours, I'm hooked. It loads quickly and easily, and the magnets do a great job of removing the empty stripper clip. For less than the price of one magazine I can load everything I have in seconds. Definitely recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Cheap Plastic - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Judge72
Well, I purchased this item less than a month ago. I loaded 6 magazines and it broke on the 7th. From what I can tell, there was a thin ledge (stop) that keeps the stripper clip elevated while the ammo is loaded. It sheared off and now the clips interfere. I am going to attempt to machine out the area and replace part of it with aluminum or stainless steel. I don't see any reason to buy another or waste more time and money with shipping a replacement. I do like the clips...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 200 rounds - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: Eric
The day I got this I loaded 200 rounds into 10 of my 20 round mags for my M14 and I did it in about 5 minutes or less. They work great, as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 10/30/2010
Reviewer: klowder
This is my second one that I have bought as I have one for my Ruger Mini-14 223. It's fast and all the folks at the range take notice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Damned good - 6/2/2009
Reviewer: Texan Raven
I ordered this Saturday. It came today. I took 6 stripper clips already loaded with rounds,three empty HK mags for my cetme and tried it out. I loaded three mags in under 15 seconds. WOW!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Seems a bit odd...... - 3/14/2009
Reviewer: maverick39
I bought this along with two other speed loaders,one for an AK & and one for an M4. The AK & M4 devices work just fine. Fill them with ammo & they both push the rounds into the mag, no problems. This one came with two stripper clips. The instructions tell you to first load the rounds into the stripper clips and THEN insert the top end of the mag into the bottom of the "speed loader". After that just take the "T" handle and push the rounds into the mag. Maybe it's me but it sounds like I'm doubling the effort here. Once you get the stripper clips loaded why not just insert it into the top of the mag and push the rounds in? I paid $30 + shipping for this??? Did I miss something? You are my only hope Obe-Wan Signed, "puzzled" in AZ.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best I ever used - 10/13/2008
Reviewer: Marcus.P
I just retired from the NAVY 22 years. I bought this speed loader for my M1A. I shoot about 2 to 4 Thousand rounds a year. And hand loading gets old. This toy makes it so quick. I have yet to have one malfuction. Thanks for something we all now have in out packs on the range. V/R ABH1(AW)Perkins.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.