Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
M1 Carbine Mag Pouch US Marked Snap Closures and Snap on the Inside of Sleeve
Item Number: MCB-303
Our Low Price: $2.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a neat little pouch... - 7/25/2013
Reviewer: Milwaukee Marksman
I previously acquired a different mag pouch for my butt-stock that fits and functions perfectly. I bought just one of these to see what they were. I was ecstatic when I opened the box. Sturdy as far as I can tell. The coloration in slightly more yellow than khaki. These aren't movie replicas though, and the price shows that. Two fifteens fit nice in the pouch on my belt. It seems like it would be hard to fit this specific pouch over the stock with two fifteens. Other buyers said that two ten-rounders fit fine on the stock. I think however that these were made for your kit, your pistol belt and shoulder strap rig. I plan on getting a few more for my kit. Makes it easier to feed my little fighter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 Carbine pouch - 12/27/2012
Reviewer: waterboy
I bought five of these pouches. Not only do they fit my M1 Carbine mags, they fit my Remington 7400 auto for .270, .30-06, .280, .25-06, and .35 Whelen. I put them on an AK sling I bought from CTD and can take plenty of ammo to the woods. Will get more before they're all gone. 5 BULLETS - THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Brian Johnson
Just what I expected...Auto-Ordnance 15 rd Mags fit perfect in this, So do my 5 rd hunting mags...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 4/5/2011
Reviewer: Jay
Not a bad repro, great price, if you put the two mags in first then try to stretch it out a bit with your hand before putting it on the stripped stock it works pretty well. Very tights so you have to make sure you take the rifle out of the stock and place it over the front and slip it to where you want it. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WORKS FOR ME - 3/19/2011
Reviewer: Big Bill
Read all the reviews and want to say thanks to JD after i read his review saying that it fit on his ruger 10/22. I bought it and it looks great and fits like a glove....well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit - 1/23/2011
Reviewer: Al
I bought two of these for me and my brother. Between the two of us we have a original Inland and a new Auto Ordnance(Kahr) M1 carbines. The pouches fit on both like a glove and we are very satisfied. And some helpful hints, They arrived with a button on the backside so one can snap it to their belt. We didnt want to scratch up our stocks so we just took a drill to em, popped the buttons out and no more worries. Also to make things alot easier, we dissasembled both guns and slid them on the bare stock. They are made for stripper clips but we managed on both our guns to get our clips in the pouches and the flap to snap shut, it is tight at first but let them break in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 12/7/2010
Reviewer: FSSF re-enactor
Great product, fits over stock, tight at first, fits both 15 round mags (not clips), snap works good with original pistol belt. I have two, they have been in snow, sand, and mud and still standing strong. Thanks for another great product CTD. P.S. makes a good cheek rest too
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BB GUN - 7/17/2010
Reviewer: BadNewsBoots
I bought 2 of these for my son, he put them on his bb guns. Cardboard in-between them and the stock makes them fit perfectly on his Daisy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 4/16/2010
Reviewer: Mario
For the price, I think it's a 5-star item. Fits really well on my stock and seems like decent quality. I use this on a Marlin 795 that I fit into a M1 Carbine stock, it holds 4 magazines tightly. I drilled a shallow hole in the stock and the snap on the back side of the pouch fits into the hole. This keeps the pouch from sliding around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 8/25/2009
Reviewer: Gunnut
I bought this because I needed to carry 2 15 round magazines either on the stock of my M1 or on my belt. Won't hold 15 round mags on the stock but they'll fit perfectly on your belt. I'd buy another if needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: