Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
M1 Carbine Mag Pouch US Marked Snap Closures and Snap on the Inside of Sleeve
Item Number: MCB-303
Our Low Price: $2.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (48 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Condition - 9/10/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
I bought one of these with 2 spare magazines for my M-1 .30 Carbine. When I go shooting I generally wear it on a belt rather than configure it as the picture shows. Putting on the stock would've required I take-down the rifle, and after testing this vs belt method my system works better low on my left side rather than on the rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Fit the stock w.o mags - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: Jimbo
For the price, i had to try it. The canvas is unfinished under the flap and the pockets will not hold the standard carbine mags when on the stock. Usable as a belt pouch for them though. Just don't expect it to withstand any rough action.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Lousy fit and it scratched stock - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: Harley Guns 56
Ordered this and a case. Liked the case but mag holder is junk! It did not fit the gun right and snap on inside of pouch scratched gun!! Do not buy this piece.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a neat little pouch... - 7/25/2013
Reviewer: Milwaukee Marksman
I previously acquired a different mag pouch for my butt-stock that fits and functions perfectly. I bought just one of these to see what they were. I was ecstatic when I opened the box. Sturdy as far as I can tell. The coloration in slightly more yellow than khaki. These aren't movie replicas though, and the price shows that. Two fifteens fit nice in the pouch on my belt. It seems like it would be hard to fit this specific pouch over the stock with two fifteens. Other buyers said that two ten-rounders fit fine on the stock. I think however that these were made for your kit, your pistol belt and shoulder strap rig. I plan on getting a few more for my kit. Makes it easier to feed my little fighter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 Carbine pouch - 12/27/2012
Reviewer: waterboy
I bought five of these pouches. Not only do they fit my M1 Carbine mags, they fit my Remington 7400 auto for .270, .30-06, .280, .25-06, and .35 Whelen. I put them on an AK sling I bought from CTD and can take plenty of ammo to the woods. Will get more before they're all gone. 5 BULLETS - THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating M1 mag pouch - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Wayne
Very disappointed in product. Would not fit stock, despite stretching. I had to make a small slit to finally fit, but when inserting the mags, they would not slide all the way down, and the snap was not near long enough to snap shut.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating M1 Carbine Mag Pouch - 12/6/2012
Reviewer: Harley
Priced right and functional, but not the same as pictured. The color is hard to describe - an off green / tan puke? No hope in matching an OD strap, or a tan one for that matter. Lol. The flap is cut at an angle, and is very cheap (thin) canvas. Just looking at it, you can tell it was made in China.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent Reproduction - 11/14/2011
Reviewer: ArmyO
For a reproduction, this is a decent, although not an outstanding one. Several reviewers have said it was a tight fit to get the magazines in and then get it on the stock. I didn't have any problem with that, but if you do, putting the magazines in first and doing a little stretching should more than fix the problem. There is a snap inside the part that wraps around the stock. This is for use with belts. It is a good idea to put a piece of duct tape or something else over that, so that it does not scratch the stock. It's a nice looking feature to add to an M1 Carbine, and it's functional as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Brian Johnson
Just what I expected...Auto-Ordnance 15 rd Mags fit perfect in this, So do my 5 rd hunting mags...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works for me - 5/8/2011
Reviewer: HrntFixr
Agree with other reviewers, it's a tight fit for 15 rd mags... 10 rd mags will fit without strecthing to fit. You have to remove stock to put it on. I got 15 rd mags to fit after letting them strech it out for a day off the weapon. As always CTD was fast with shipping!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (48 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: