Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
M1 Carbine Rifle Case 38  Heavy Canvas Padded Fleece Interior US Marked Imported
Item Number: MCB-301
Our Low Price: $14.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (35 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case! - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Curtis
Case was everything I expected. Good lining, sturdy, well built. I, too, wish it had a carrying handle, but that's a minor thing. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 Cozy - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: Jon
My father a Korean Army vet (signal corps) ran his hands over the canvas and said "where did you get this?, looks almost like the one I was issued". He unzipped the case and proceeded to inspect and disassemble the carbine as if it were 1953. So I give it 5 bullets for making a true soldiers day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent case - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: John
The case is very well made and very well padded.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for other guns, too. - 6/20/2012
Reviewer: Don B.
This is my second rifle bag. My first one is still holding together after over four years. The canvas is still intact, the fleece padding is still soft, and the stitching is still tight. Whenever the zipper sticks a little, I run a candle stick up and down it to lube it and it's nice and smooth moving for another season. I use both bags to stow a pair of M1A1SMGs, and they do a great job!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Marlin Guide Gun - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: JAE
I bought this case for my Marlin 1895GS and it fits like a glove, with very little give. I cannot speak for the durability of it yet, as I just received it, but my first impression is that it is decent quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great products and customer service - 1/6/2012
Reviewer: Joshua
Just bought one of these rifle cases for my ruger 10/22 and it fits as if was made for my rifle, great soft case. The shipping was crazy fast, the warehouse is very close to me, Ft. Worth to Oklahoma City, but from the time I placed the order to when CTD gave my case to Fedex must have been just hours apart. Unfortunately when I got my case it had a tear or a missed stitch from the manufacturer, I called CTD and they got me fixed up in a heartbeat. The very next day, I received my replacement. If other businesses handled customer service like CTD, the consumer world would be a different place. Thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Case - 11/14/2011
Reviewer: ArmyO
About the only thing I can fault this for is that the description says it is like the case in which the GIs carred their "battle rifles." No, the M1 Carbine was not a "battle rifle." That was the M1 Garand. For a repoduction case, this is excellent. It is sturdy, well padded, and the large metal zippers will hold up well. The carrying strap is sturdy as well. There is plenty of room to allow the M1 Carbine to be slipped inside even with the two-magazine pouch attached to the stock. I now have two of these; one for my M1 Carbine, and one for my Iver Johnson (Emma Werke) .22 caliber training version of the M1 Carbine. Very nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth it - 9/16/2011
Reviewer: jwood
Fit's my M1 carbine great. Zipper seems to work well and zips up all the way. Overall worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Brian Johnson
Fits my M1 Carbine perfectly...5 Stars
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 7/16/2011
Reviewer: John
This is a great addition to my 30 carbine, zipper issue seems to be resolved. My standard carbine fits easily inside and it looks great. I am very happy with the purchase. My Ruger 10-22 with a varmint scope also fits easily inside. I plan to buy another case for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (35 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: