Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AR-15 Magazines » .22 LR Mags
Mag AR-15 X-FORM 22LR 26 Round Black Dog Machine Stainless Steel Feed Lips For  Ciener Style Conversions
Item Number: MAG-981
Our Low Price: $14.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazine - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: Greg
This magazine worked with the Jonathan Arthur Ciener AR-15 .22 LR Conversion Kit. Never missed a shot or jammed and I was using Remington Golden Bullets, 36 grain, 22 LR Ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Well made. - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Jacob
Great quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent  - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: SSBADAZZ
Excellent mag using the ciener kit in my sig m400
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best I've Used - 5/31/2013
Reviewer: Mark T.
After problems with other brands, I decided to get one of these Black Dog mags specifically because of the steel feed lips. They hold and feed the rounds better. Reduce FTFs. This mag did an awesome job in my M&P-15 conversion and a Stag Model 2 rifle. Reloaded this mag multiple times on the first day with both rifles and had not one single mis-feed or jam. Will be buying more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must have - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: MBernhard
If you have the 22LR conversion kit for your AR than these are a must have. I fired about a hundred rounds through these Mags and they work great. Not a single jam. They are plastic but seem pretty sturdy. I would not go throwing them around like a metal Mag but they do work great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating These do NOT work with the 522 - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: Mr Mojo
Rounds consistently jam. I purchased two mags and had the same result with both. Try the CMMG mags or find the Sigs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works just fine - 10/10/2012
Reviewer: 21B30_ETS.FEB'07
I bought two of these to use with my CMMG ALPHA AR-15 .22LR conversion kit that I bought in the same order. I read all the reviews for all the other .22 conversion mags and this seemed to be the best bet, so it's what I went with. I love 'em. The body of the mag is plastic, the top part metal, but seemed very sturdy overall to me. They took a beating pretty well the two days I had them out on the range. I prefer these mags to the one that came with my conversion kit because the top of the one that came with the kit is plastic. I see that mag wearing out on me sooner than these Black Dog mags. I'm running them through my S&W M&P15T. They seat and feed very well. Good mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked great! - 3/31/2012
Reviewer: equin68
Did a great job with CCI and Remington ammo. Used with ARR-059 (.22LR conversion kit).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good mags - 3/26/2012
Reviewer: Bob
Shot 2000 rounds this weekend. No problems, other than none of the three mags I ordered held 26 rounds. 25 rounds is the max. Perhaps it is a 25+1 thing. Other than that, I had no problems. Will be buying 4 or 5 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ehh - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Tyler D
They feed great. However, they cracked, so I'm greatly displeased. If you baby your mags, get them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: