Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
IMI Defense AR-15, .223/5.56 NATO Polymer 30 Round Magazine
Item Number: MAG-790
Our Low Price: $11.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good Deal - 7/11/2013
Reviewer: Rover
My original AR purchase came with one of this type of magazine. After firing well over 100 rounds through it I could find absolutely no problems with it. Locks right into the rifle with no problems at all. Even compared to the metal military magazines it comes off well. At CTD's excellent prices I purchased six more of them and have had no problems with any of them either. Excellent product - Very recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Think They're Great - 6/1/2013
Reviewer: a NH Patriot
Bought 4 of these. Have shot each of them in my DPMS AR twice, no FTFeeds or malfunction whatsoever. Inserts/ejects smoothly. Quiet, easy to load without a speedloader, will buy more to increase my inventory. Great price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Buy - 5/5/2013
Reviewer: Glassman
I bought 2 to try out and have tested them at the range. They function perfectly! So I've ordered several more. They load easy, no FTFs, lightweight polymer seems to be plenty durable. Good Buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 4/28/2013
Reviewer: whazupchuck
Great mags! Bought 3 of these and 5 of another brand- these work great in my Daniels M4. Good alternative to PMAGS which seem to be made of gold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for my Colt LE6920 - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: GuyT
Worked perfectly with my Colt 5.56mm LE6920 M4 carbine. So pleased I am buying more more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits the Armalite 180 also - 4/23/2013
Reviewer: William
This magazine will fit the original Armalite AR-180, AR-18 nicely. The AR-180-18 has the Mag release on the right side. This Mag has catch slots on both sides. Also the follower will need to be trimmed slightly so it will not engage the BHO tab in the weapon. This is very easy to do with a dremel tool. I have bought a couple and only had to modify the follower. Expect to buy a few more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mags - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: Conner
I'm new to ARs, so I bought one of these to start with. Then bought 4 more. It has a fairly good amount of reviews and it's cheaper than the Pmags on here. They seem to function well. I finally bought a Pmag from my local shop to compare and they seem pretty similar in my opinion. The follower doesn't seem to tilt either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Quality, Worth Every Penny! - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: TheTrippyHippy
Very solid and well made, fit perfectly in my KelTec-PLR16, locked in with ease and ejects smooth and fast from the mag well, and while i have not yet fired the weapon using these mags i am confident in theyre performance. On a side note however, i loaded them with ammunition and manually racked a bunch of rounds through them into the weapon just to see how they fed, and i noticed that the bolt of my weapon was catching just barely at the very tip top rear part of the mag, which slowed the speed of the bolt movement and had a few failure to feed malfunctions. I simply used my pocket knife and shaved off just a smidgen of the very top rear of the mag(less than a milimeter in depth and length)and they worked flawlessly... I have 4 of these mags and will certainly be purchasing more. Thanks CTD! What a great buy! and as always SUPER FAST shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/3/2013
Reviewer: barrintp@gmail.com
I bought two of these and they are great!!! I will be buying a couple more if they don't sell out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I own 7 of these mags, they work great. - 3/2/2013
Reviewer: Drew
I now own 7 of these magazines and haven't had a single issue with any of them. Have only shot Lake City 55gr M193 with them, but all 30 always fed smoothly and I wouldn't hesitate to buy more. I use them in my Windham Weaponry SRC AR15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: