New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » SKS
Mag SKS 7.62x39mm 20 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Magazine Black Polymer Detachable
Item Number: MAG-634
Our Low Price: $12.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (291 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 Round Tapco Mag - 8/13/2014
Reviewer: jerry
Had to do a little wood removal on the inside of the old wood stock. It was tight and squeezing the magazine together on the shell not allowing the spring to push up. Done a little carving with X-Acto knife. Marked the mag with a red Sharpie and remowed the red inside till it fit ok. Snaps in and out smoothly now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: 009
works perfectly
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO SKS mag - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Feeds perfectly. Had to sand a bit to get it fit the original stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Outlaw87
Works great! Can't complain at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating little work needed - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: chuckles
Their not bad if you file them down some
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Mark
I have a Romanian SKS with a Monte Carlo Stock & these mags have functioned flawlessly & fit perfect. I've shot approx. 100 rounds thru the 2 Tapco mags I currently have. I am convinced that they are absolutely reliable & I am going to buy 2 more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good But Not Perfect - 9/12/2013
Reviewer: KABAB2222
Chinese SKS .Does not work . Had to file down the back side of the clip about 1/4" to get the breach to insert the shell . Now works fine .
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag! - 8/30/2013
Reviewer: Hawaii2Oregon
This is a high quality mag that works flawless and really great! Also, as a bonus it is made in the USA with a great warranty. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 54 Russian - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: Fuzz
I bought 3 of these recently. First off, arrived way earlier than intended. Huge bonus. Second, they are sturdy, easy to load and as for the fit and function... Like buttah. Seriously, after trying so many different discount versions and hating every single one. These are SUPERB magazines for my sks. Will definitely be picking up a few more for the road.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best SKS Mag - 2/22/2013
Reviewer: Lee C
I've owned an SKS for over 20 years and have tried multiple magazines. These Tapco 20 rounders are by far the most reliable I've found. Avoid the metal 30 rounders, they don't stand the test of time well at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (291 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.