Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » SKS
Mag SKS 7.62x39mm 20 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Magazine Black Polymer Detachable
Item Number: MAG-634
Our Low Price: $12.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (295 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best by far - 9/8/2014
Reviewer: tactical sks
Perfect fit on the Tapco Intrafuse stock and the ATI strikeforce stocks. Even tried in two different factory wooded stocks and locked right in. If you own an SKS this is the mag for you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love this place - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Roger
Best place to buy your gun needs and wants. Fast and good service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: tactical sks
Bought one from another store to try it out and quickly added more from CTD. No filing needed with ATI stock or wooden stock. I have tried other magazine brands (composite and metal)these are by far the best. Eell done Tapco.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Patrick
Great mags. I did the 7-10 day shiping to save money and got them in the mail 5 days later. Fit perfect and feed great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 Round Tapco Mag - 8/13/2014
Reviewer: jerry
Had to do a little wood removal on the inside of the old wood stock. It was tight and squeezing the magazine together on the shell not allowing the spring to push up. Done a little carving with X-Acto knife. Marked the mag with a red Sharpie and remowed the red inside till it fit ok. Snaps in and out smoothly now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: 009
works perfectly
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO SKS mag - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Feeds perfectly. Had to sand a bit to get it fit the original stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Outlaw87
Works great! Can't complain at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating little work needed - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: chuckles
Their not bad if you file them down some
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Mark
I have a Romanian SKS with a Monte Carlo Stock & these mags have functioned flawlessly & fit perfect. I've shot approx. 100 rounds thru the 2 Tapco mags I currently have. I am convinced that they are absolutely reliable & I am going to buy 2 more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (295 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: