Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » SKS
Mag SKS 7.62x39mm 20 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Magazine Olive Drab Polymer Detachable
Item Number: MAG-629
Our Low Price: $12.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hot Ticket! - 9/2/2014
Reviewer: Slick
Fit very well in my Yugo SKS, works fantastic, no hicups at all, definately going to get some more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice mag - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: pal
best sks mag u can buy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag! - 8/30/2013
Reviewer: Hawaii2Oregon
These Tapco mags work great. Absolutely awesome and flawless. Great product, high quality, USA made with a great warranty. I highly recommend this mag!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Can't shoot topped-off mags - 4/13/2012
Reviewer: Norinco SKS
I really expected more out of these magazines. I had feed issues any time I put more than 15 rounds in these mags (I bought 5 and they all performed exactly the same). Used Brown Bear, Norinco, and Hornady Zombie Max ammo and the results were the same. Rifle was a Norinco SKS Paratrooper carbine with Tapco Intrafuse stock. The rifle never malfunctioned in its original configuration with wood stock and factory 10 round box mag. If they were advertised as 15 round mags, I would have given a 5 bullet rating. However, these are 20 round magazines and should function as such.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating #1 - 7/2/2011
Reviewer: zrt
Mags work great in my Norinco SKS best mags for the $.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 6/28/2011
Reviewer: steve
These mags are perfect. I've fired a few hundred rounds through 4 different specimens without a single malfunction. The plastic is thick and they do not feel flimsy at all. In my experience, these may be difficult to seat properly with 20 rounds in the mag and the bolt closed. Therefore, I cannot "top-off" the mag after chambering a round. Not a big deal in my book, though. Just makes the SKS a 19+1 weapon instead of a 20+1.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very impressed - 4/29/2011
Reviewer: GRinier
Over the years I have bought several different types of steel magazines for my Norinco SKS and not one was worth a penny. After reading the reviews I decided to buy the Tapco polymer magazine. Well I put 60 rounds through it today and not once did my weapon jam. I'm beyond impressed considering I could never get through 2 or 3 rounds using a steel magazine without it jamming. The magazines themselves feel like they're well built and the price is right. I will be ordering at least 12 more of these while they are still this cheap. Put your skepticism of SKS magazines aside and put some trust in these, they're worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Better than most - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: loydering
I have 6 of these for my Yugo SKS. Generally they work fairly good. I've noticed on a few that if I load the full 20 rnds, they tend to jam on the first 2-4 shots from that mag. From there no problems. This seemed to be the case for either steel or brass casing so I've ruled out ammo. I'd still get more, but 6 is enought for now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Double your Pleasure - 1/21/2011
Reviewer: Andy
I'm one of the reasons this particular "color" is "out of stock". I've bought 12 so far. The 20rds. are about as much as you can feed an S.K.S. at one load (not because they can't handle more) but, most 30rd. & 40rd. mags have feed issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 11/2/2010
Reviewer: LupeM
I bought these for my SKS, and worked as expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: