New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » SKS
Mag SKS 7.62x39mm 20 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Magazine Flat Dark Earth Polymer Detachable
Item Number: MAG-628
Our Low Price: $12.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BEST sks mags - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: Cory H.
These are hands down the best sks magazines on the market, I have run over 2000 rds. of wolf and mfs through two of these without a hiccup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best DBM for SKS - 7/23/2011
Reviewer: Eric
These are the best Magazines to buy for You SKS. I have had Zero jams, No Failures to feed, and they are light weight on top of being really durable. These are worth every penny. I plan on buying some more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Magazine - 2/20/2010
Reviewer: Olive Drab
I have 3 of these mags and have run a few hundred rounds through each of them. The only probelem I've had is finding a mag pouch that accomodates them smoothly.. but that's the SKS for you. As far as the magazine itself goes, this bad boy hasn't let me down yet! Tapco does an excellent job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco - 2/6/2010
Reviewer: best for sks
These are the best clip for the sks in my opinion. The only problem I had is that I was shooting in 20 degree weather and through my gun in the sand and the cilp was froze or had sand in it, the clip wold not feed[got stuck].
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco mags - 12/8/2009
Reviewer: Texan
These mags trump metal mags for the SKS, hands down! My Chinese SKS accepts these mags w/out question. No jamming no BS feeds w/ these mags! My SKS was made in '68 (SKS survivor guide to cite age of all SKS and/or any problems w/ these weapons)! The SKS is a fine weapon and TAPCO mags make it a more efficient firearm!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best - 11/16/2009
Reviewer: sksman121
i've tried other mags on my norinco sks, but these are by far the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 11/3/2009
Reviewer: Great Mags
Bought two of these mags and they worked perfectly. I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works without fail - 4/17/2009
Reviewer: brad
these mags will work everytime all the time its the only thing i use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating flawless - 3/1/2009
Reviewer: tim
Purchased 4 of these last week and tried them out. Flawless even when bumping. I would recommend. Too bad they haven't made a 30 round
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best magazines on the market for an SKS - 1/27/2009
Reviewer: ItsanSKS
Purchased a couple of these to try out, as I had many problems with the steel and "other" composite magazines (30 rounders). The original 5 that I purchased have performed flawlessly after well over 2,000 rounds, and I expect them to last MUCH longer. Hardly any wear on the follower at all, and the mags still fit snugly- no rattle. Previous posts regarding soft point ammunition are right on the mark- Wolf 154gr ammo does not feed reliably in my rifle (yugo sks) This is not a fault of the Tapco magazine, but rather the rifle itself- tried with the factory fixed 10rd mag, and still no dice. Tried with the wolf 123gr SP and problem solved. This rifle has a twist rate intended for 123gr ammo, so accuracy would suffer with a 154gr bullet anyways. To those that would prefer to remove their magazine without waiting for the bolt to lock back- there are two indentations on the bolt that engage the magazine feed lips- grind these off, and you now have a rifle that can attach/detach magazines with the bolt closed. (inserting a 20rd mag with bolt closed is difficult, best to load to 19rds if attempting this) Those familiar with the SKS-D/SKS-M from Norinco will immediately notice the difference in bolt shape from other SKS variants- it is this difference that allows the SKS-M/SKS-D to receive a magazine with the bolt closed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.