Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag SKS 7.62x39mm 20 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Magazine Flat Dark Earth Polymer Detachable
Item Number: MAG-628
Our Low Price: $12.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating HORRIBLE - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Sam
Junk won't feed rounds, shipping was fast nothing wrong with CTD, but the tapco mag was junk.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good enough - 11/10/2011
Reviewer: SNG
I bought three, two black, one dark earth. I use them with my ATI stock. I had to make a minor modification to the ATI stock for fit. (I lengthened the opening at the front.) They work great when top fed in the weapon with stripper clips. However, magazines for rapid change out there are not. Color wise, I prefer black.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BEST sks mags - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: Cory H.
These are hands down the best sks magazines on the market, I have run over 2000 rds. of wolf and mfs through two of these without a hiccup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best DBM for SKS - 7/23/2011
Reviewer: Eric
These are the best Magazines to buy for You SKS. I have had Zero jams, No Failures to feed, and they are light weight on top of being really durable. These are worth every penny. I plan on buying some more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tapco SKS Mag - 5/17/2011
Reviewer: DontTreadOnMe
These mags are OK...Not great, just OK. I've only used the 20 round mags but on every one that I've tried, I have jams. Like clockwork, the first three rounds jam; the remaining 17 shots feed without a hitch. Good mag other that that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good deal - 3/3/2010
Reviewer: USMC
This mag fit well easy to put on and take off good price lifetime warrenty .Just got them they feel very durable, so far no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Magazine - 2/20/2010
Reviewer: Olive Drab
I have 3 of these mags and have run a few hundred rounds through each of them. The only probelem I've had is finding a mag pouch that accomodates them smoothly.. but that's the SKS for you. As far as the magazine itself goes, this bad boy hasn't let me down yet! Tapco does an excellent job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco - 2/6/2010
Reviewer: best for sks
These are the best clip for the sks in my opinion. The only problem I had is that I was shooting in 20 degree weather and through my gun in the sand and the cilp was froze or had sand in it, the clip wold not feed[got stuck].
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating DP - 12/28/2009
Reviewer: DP
Well worth the money!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco mags - 12/8/2009
Reviewer: Texan
These mags trump metal mags for the SKS, hands down! My Chinese SKS accepts these mags w/out question. No jamming no BS feeds w/ these mags! My SKS was made in '68 (SKS survivor guide to cite age of all SKS and/or any problems w/ these weapons)! The SKS is a fine weapon and TAPCO mags make it a more efficient firearm!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: