New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Mag SKS Drum 75 Round 7.62x39 Drum Blued Steel Detachable New Korean Manufacture
Item Number: MAG-620
Our Low Price: $114.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating SKS Drum Review - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Ron
It needed to be filed down some, but other than that it works great. I will say read the instructions BEFORE using this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Beautifully constructed/doesn't work - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: ed westerly
This drum looks magnificent. It is a real shame that it will only feed 10-15 rounds before jamming. The instructions are minimal at best, and that is a kind understatement. Only buy one if you know how to fix it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 6/12/2013
Reviewer: Ray S.
Fit receiver perfectly on my Norinco, snapped in nice and tight. Very well made. Will be getting another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag SKS Drum 75 Round 7.62x39 - 6/7/2013
Reviewer: Ken F.
Very well made. Fit receiver perfectly after a small amount of modification to my Tapco stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS 75 rd DRUM - 4/3/2013
Reviewer: SKS DRUM
This magazine works really great in my Romanian SKS. I believe it to be a Romanian style drum. maybe this is why I did not have to do any fabricating or machining. I will try it in my Russian and my buddy's Yugoslavian. Stand by
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating works great - 3/25/2013
Reviewer: 1 Shooter
I have Norinco sks and it works great no mods no grinding no filing nothing shoots amazing found its good to extra grease
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't fit - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: showsit
I ordered the magazine even after reading the reviews. There was only 1 that said that it did fit but was tight all the others said it needs modification. Well believe the reviews. It needs modification,the front tang is too wide for the stock. I'm for sure not sawing on my Norinco for a magazine. Back to cheaper than dirt it goes. No wonder the real Norinco 75 magazines are so expensive they work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating quality product fast shipping but... - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: leadslinger666
Nice quality product and very fast shipping. Will get alot more business from me. Ordered 2 for my Norinco. Having to heavy modify to fit. First was a failure (ouch) the second is better but loads rough and still working on the bolt returning. Not sure what I'm missing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Seems to fit fine. - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: Tom
This drum mag seems to fit tight but just it appears that no modification will be necessary. I have not fire it yet but will try it out this weekend. The instructions are hard to understand that comes with it on the loading but I found it best to go on YouTube and watch how to load one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Doesn't Fit - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Steve89gt
This drum will require mechanical modifications (grinding) in order to fit. I've still not completely figured out what mods are necessary, but it appears that the drum is not manufactured to the same specifications as a replacement 20 or 30 round magazine (tapco). I'll post a YouTube video once I figure out what mods are required for fitment.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.