Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag SIG Sauer Mosquito .22LR 10 Round Metal Factory Magazine Blued Steel
Item Number: MAG-599
Our Low Price: $74.70
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 9/3/2011
Reviewer: rabbitt
I now have bought 6 of these and they have been A++++++++++ ..I have had NO problems with these Mags, the price here is cheaper than anywhere other..and they are not plastic!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazine - 6/9/2011
Reviewer: Rob
I bought two of these mags several months ago. I have had zero issues with either of them, or the Mosquito. I was planing on buying at least two more,but now that Cheaper Than Dirt raised the price. They can forget it. Buy it somewhere else, or don't buy them at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 5/7/2011
Reviewer: new to sig
Great product for at least $20 cheaper than ordering from Sig! It feeds perfect and is metal. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sig magazine - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: Steve
Love Cheaper than Dirt !! Great products from factory originals to wonderful customer service. They have it when nobody else does ...at the BEST price !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Brainer - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: Split66
Original Sig Equipment at a fraction of the cost. Exact same product retails on the Sig Website for $20 more. That's a huge savings.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mosquito Magazine - 4/6/2011
Reviewer: Jason
Great purchase. The magazine is metal, identical to the one that came with the Mosquito. Great price, I plan on buying one or two more. Quick shipping! Thanks C.T.D.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sig Mosquito Mag - 4/5/2011
Reviewer: DeputyTD
Bought only one because I was afraid it would be a cheap piece of crap. Much to my surprise it is just like they said it was. It trully is a factory SIG metal magazine! Just placed an order for 2 more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mag! Awesome Price! - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Gustav
I bought 2 of these for my wife's Sig Mosquito, And I didn't expect it to be them to be good quality Just something for the range and to have some spare mags, But I must admit I am wrong, the Mags are almost as good as the 1 that came with her pistol! And Praise be had with CTD for the fast shipping! Ordered on friday had in hand tuesday!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow love it - 1/12/2011
Reviewer: jeff
Got it in 3 days. Just got back to see how it works and it works great, just like the one that came with my sig. I bought a $60 one from the gun store and it did not work at all and it was plastic. If you think the price is too good to be true, you are wrong. I am so happy with how well it works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 12/7/2010
Reviewer: Scott
Excellent magazine, it is factory, it is metal, everything they advertised it was, and the price was cheaper than the plastic ones out there on the aftermarket, thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: