Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag LR-308 DPMS .308 Winchester 19 Round Magazine Steel Black Oxide Finish Made in the USA
Item Number: MAG-523
Our Low Price: $34.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Terrible quality - doesn't feed, jamming gun - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Daniel F
Very bad quality mag. Doesn't feed properly, and jammed by DPMS .308 AR-10. Throwing mine away and getting the new Pmags instead.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Dirty Rusted .308 Magazines - 1/23/2013
Reviewer: RB3ID
I purchased three magazines. Paid premium price, but the product had some type of white crystal growth and corrosion down the seams and on body of the magazine. I need to clean these items, inside and out, before I try inserting them into my .308/7.62x51 rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating not pleased - 1/22/2013
Reviewer: kzacher
I paid double the catalog price for dirty, corroded mags...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 20 will fit - 1/13/2013
Reviewer: xerletom
A bit longer than stock mag. Was able to get 20 rounds in with room to spare. Have not fired yet but dry cycled fine. The reviews are up and down on mags and could be due to batch issued. I ordered another one either way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Junk - 1/12/2013
Reviewer: Crispo
Mags came heavily corroded. Must have been stored under water.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Used - 5/15/2012
Reviewer: MarineGySgt
Received two dirty mags which I had to clean. I have a Remington R-25 and one mag fed a few rounds, then started double feeding. The other mag would not feed the last two rounds. I had to modify the mag with a piece of 1/4" rubber to get the spring to firm up. Going shooting again and I hope the mod works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Mag - 3/29/2011
Reviewer: VS31
Good Mag -ran 100rds in .308 Win DPMS, NO issues!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 11/24/2010
Reviewer: markzirbes
Excellent mangazine for the money it worked just fine in my Remington AR-25 308 win. I had no feeding problems at all. I ran 80 rds. through with no problems. I highly reccomend it. Excellent magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating 308 MAG - 10/25/2009
Reviewer: R. SMITH
This is a non-factory mag. It works for a few rounds then it won't feed. This mag isn't worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: