New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ruger BX-25 10/22 Magazine .22 LR 25 Round Metal Feed Lips Factory Polymer Black
Item Number: MAG-410
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating so sad - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: XDM-SPECTER
The only and best normal capacity magazine one could buy for a 10/22. I only regret not buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid! - 12/24/2012
Reviewer: Tactiguy
I own six of these and never had an issue after hundreds of rounds through each. Use decent ammo and you'll never have a problem. Use crap ammo and they will perform like crap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BX-25 - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: Guyote
I also had a problem with the first BX-25 I tried, then I got my gun oil out and put a little on the gun action, and BAM - they worked like every other Ruger product I have (I bought two). Your problem may be that simple, so try oiling your gun before you get mad at a quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating THE Standard for 10/22 mags - 11/24/2012
Reviewer: Stinger
Ordered five, and all feed very well. Used Federal and Winchester bulk pack ammo and some CCI. Both hollow point and round nose.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very satisfied - 11/11/2012
Reviewer: Matt
Order was received quickly. Have only used mag once, but no problems at all. Fun to shoot, much better than reloading after 10 shots. I plan on buying another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One was not enough... - 9/26/2012
Reviewer: Jon Board
I have been shooting 10/22s for years and have used several high capacity magazines. But hands down, these were the best I have ever used. I bought one just to see if they were worth a salt and I should have gotten more. These are great and well worth the price. I'm ordering several more since I like these way better than the P.O.S. drum magazines out on the market.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best thing for your 10/22 - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: Rugerman
This is the best 25 round magazine for your 10/22 on the market. I have owned Butler Creek mags and those cannot even compare to this magazine. The mag is made of good quality polymer, metal feed lips and I am glad to see Ruger come out with a factory 10/22 mag that just WORKS! The metal feed lips work great. The first day I got it, I tried a bunch of different ammo from Remington Thunderbolts to CCI and had no problems with FTF or FTE like you have with the cheap after market mags. Great mag for a great price. Wish I ordered two! If you are a 10/22 owner this is a no brainer. Five bullets all the way!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing magazine!!! - 8/14/2012
Reviewer: Aaron
I got tired of using just the 10 round mag, so I purchased this about a week ago and just got it in today! It was worth the wait. I love it. It is a little hard to reload the magazine, but easy to work with. I think I'll always buy a Ruger. Thanks, Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Mags - 6/24/2012
Reviewer: Bruce
I've probably ran 1200+ rounds through 2 of these BX-25s so far, and I'm astonished by how good they are. Well-built, substantial feeling, and easy to take apart & clean. I've ran ammo ranging from Winchester/Remington bulk pack to Aguila sub-sonic to CCI Standard Velocity & Mini-Mag and they've been flawless. You really can't have enough of these excellent mags. I'll probably pick up 2 or 3 more some time in the future. CTD was communicative and prompt with their shipping as well. In all, I'm very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Mag Ever - 5/21/2012
Reviewer: hdangelalex
After using about every mag for the 10/22, this one is the best. Stainless steel construction and best of all made by Ruger and they know what their guns need. Easy to disassemble if need be and easy to load. Pictures do not do it justice. This is a heavy duty, no B.S. mag that wont fail you. (period)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.