Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ruger BX-25 10/22 Magazine .22 LR 25 Round Metal Feed Lips Factory Polymer Black
Item Number: MAG-410
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating so sad - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: XDM-SPECTER
The only and best normal capacity magazine one could buy for a 10/22. I only regret not buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid! - 12/24/2012
Reviewer: Tactiguy
I own six of these and never had an issue after hundreds of rounds through each. Use decent ammo and you'll never have a problem. Use crap ammo and they will perform like crap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BX-25 - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: Guyote
I also had a problem with the first BX-25 I tried, then I got my gun oil out and put a little on the gun action, and BAM - they worked like every other Ruger product I have (I bought two). Your problem may be that simple, so try oiling your gun before you get mad at a quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating BUTTLER CREEK CLONE - 12/15/2012
Reviewer: ONE PIST RUGER CUSTOMER
OK, people. If this thing has trouble feeding, you should not do jack to improve it. Just return this garbage and stick to the 10 round magazine. Shame on you, Ruger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating THE Standard for 10/22 mags - 11/24/2012
Reviewer: Stinger
Ordered five, and all feed very well. Used Federal and Winchester bulk pack ammo and some CCI. Both hollow point and round nose.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Failure to feed - 11/23/2012
Reviewer: NortexTom
Bought three BX-25 mags. All three failed to feed. Returned all three to Ruger and they sent me three more. They did not cover my cost for S/H. Two of the new mags would feed part of the time. The third mag would not feed at all. I e-mailed Ruger, and they will not say if others are having problems but they are sending me range tested mags this time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very satisfied - 11/11/2012
Reviewer: Matt
Order was received quickly. Have only used mag once, but no problems at all. Fun to shoot, much better than reloading after 10 shots. I plan on buying another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One was not enough... - 9/26/2012
Reviewer: Jon Board
I have been shooting 10/22s for years and have used several high capacity magazines. But hands down, these were the best I have ever used. I bought one just to see if they were worth a salt and I should have gotten more. These are great and well worth the price. I'm ordering several more since I like these way better than the P.O.S. drum magazines out on the market.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Alot of miss feeds. - 9/9/2012
Reviewer: jenglish38
I really like Ruger products. That is why I bought three of these magazines. 1 feed ok, but the other two miss feed a lot. I have never had a miss feed on my factory 10 round mag. Checked online and found that other people were having issues. I sent the two mags back to Ruger, for replacement with upgraded mags. All it cost me was the shipping. The new mags miss feed. I took all three mags apart and polished the metal area where the bullet slides. I lubed the inside of the magazine where the follower rides. This has reduced the miss feeds to 1 in a 50.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best thing for your 10/22 - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: Rugerman
This is the best 25 round magazine for your 10/22 on the market. I have owned Butler Creek mags and those cannot even compare to this magazine. The mag is made of good quality polymer, metal feed lips and I am glad to see Ruger come out with a factory 10/22 mag that just WORKS! The metal feed lips work great. The first day I got it, I tried a bunch of different ammo from Remington Thunderbolts to CCI and had no problems with FTF or FTE like you have with the cheap after market mags. Great mag for a great price. Wish I ordered two! If you are a 10/22 owner this is a no brainer. Five bullets all the way!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: