Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag Ruger Mini-14 .223 Remington 20 Round Factory Magazine Blued Steel New in Ruger Packaging
Item Number: MAG-390
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (47 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stick with Ruger - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: Jamestown 1619
Stay with OEM Ruger mags. You'll never go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works! - 1/13/2013
Reviewer: Kumbayah
I bought these when the price spiked. Still, I got them and that's a plus in these times. I'll stick with Ruger mags for the Mini-14, avoid the aftermarket mags. They tend to be problematic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/21/2012
Reviewer: KW
Factory Ruger equipment and fast shipping. What else can ya say?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great quality, fast shipping - 3/31/2012
Reviewer: mini 14 master
In the past, I have tried aftermarket mags, but they just don't work very well. These magazines are great. Fit and finish is great. Couldn't ask for better. Feeding is flawless. Factory mags are the only way to go, especially if you love Mini-14s. I have bought four of these so far and will buy more to fill up a magazine pouch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory vs Aftermarket - 1/18/2012
Reviewer: Ed
I refuse to use aftermarket magazines for personal defense.Ruger has top quality parts and accessories for the guns they sell and,even though they are pricey,a jam at the wrong time can mean your life....whats that worth to you?I bought 4 of these for my wifes Mini and have had zero problems,which i most certainly cannot say about the aftermarkets we use to practice with.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 1/15/2012
Reviewer: rob
can not beat factory mags well worth the money dont waste ur money of non factory you get what you pay for
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating aftermarket not worth it - 8/30/2011
Reviewer: cathy
I got an aftermarket promag for my mini 14 and it doesn't fit right, needs to be wiggled to go in. Ordered this ruger factory mag and it's perfect, no problems. do yourself a favor and go factory magazines for this gun. Happy shooting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nothing like origianl factory mags - 3/6/2011
Reviewer: Rich R
I have purchased 15 of these for my mini-14 and never had any problems with jams or mis-feeds. Note: These are no longer stamped "Government/Law Enforcement Only" It is worth a little extra money to get the right mag for your Mini-14. You won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Overpriced but a flawless mag - 7/1/2010
Reviewer: CCWinAZ
I have used these magazines in my mini-14 without any issues, factory is the way to go with these mags. Happy shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth every penny - 6/11/2010
Reviewer: Ak-Man
I purchased a non-factory 20 round and a non-factory 40 round magazine. Both of those would feed the rounds properly into my rifle, so I purchased two of the factory magazines, and have not been disappointed with either of them. Like most reviewers, I would recommend you spend the extra money on the factory. Especially, if your rifle is newer than my 02' model. From now on I will purchase factory mags for my Ruger Mini.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (47 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: