Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » Others
Mag Raven P-25 .25ACP 6 Round Magazine Triple K Nickel Finish Steel
Item Number: MAG-372
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: Rick
Great product, Great price, magazines fed perfectly, better than O.E.M.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good little magazine - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Bubba
Good little magazine. Using in a Pheonix Raven .25acp nickle plated pistol with black grip. great fit and functions flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2 out of 3 - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: HAP
I order 3 magazines for my Raven Arms Model P25. Received them in a flash. 2 fit & worked perfectly, the other would only go in 7/8 the way in. Called & explained the situation. CTD sent out a replacement that fit perfectly. It seemed as I hung up the phone, UPS was there with my replacement, EXCELLENT customer service. Great Job guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT FIT. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - 8/20/2013
Reviewer: ROOK
I Bought one mag at first just to check the quality. It fit perfectly, fed flawlessly, and feels solid. The finish quality: seams, feed lips, follower, spring tension, the base plate has a longer tongue than the factory mag (makes mag extraction far easier). The base plate looks to be stamped folded and welded in place. I feel this latter feature beats out the factory crimped on base plate. I carry My 25 as a back up to my primary. It works great for that purpose. I needed a mag that functioned as well as or better than factory. In my first experience with Triple K, I can see they deliver. I have my second p-25 mag on order already. I will have three mags now. Given there quality, I wish I needed more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: MFS
Bought 4 of these mags and just used them today. Great product and price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 12/5/2011
Reviewer: big jack
Bought 2 of these. They work great. No ftfs or problems at all. Will be buying a few more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gooooooooooood - 4/16/2011
Reviewer: Marcos
I odered one clip because I read alot of bad reviews and it turns out that this clip works real good .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality - 5/10/2010
Reviewer: mike
I bought this for my MP-25, and it functions like a dream. I didn't have to alter anything. 100 rounds later not one problem. Great deal for a sturdy mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item! - 2/12/2010
Reviewer: Erwin
I bought two of those mags, and they fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 10/29/2009
Reviewer: Lucky
It was a real nail biter, seeing how the previous purchasers of these mags had such extremely mixed reviews. I bought three of them for my twin Raven saturday-night-specials. Don't ask why I own them... The three I got were perfect! Hard chrome-like nickel finish, perfect fit, and did not fail to feed after going through a box of PMC. These rocked!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: