New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » M1 Carbine
Mag M1 M2 Carbine .30 Carbine 30 Round Early Style Hard Back Like WWII Early Original M2 Made In Korea New
Item Number: MAG-346
Our Low Price: $15.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (72 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 MAG - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Fit perfectly and feed flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: Don
Checked the reviews, then ordered two. Very pleased with the way load 30 rounds, and fire all 30 without a hitch in my Auto Ord. Carbine Will be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good as any - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: HH
These 30 round mags seem to be as good as any, Still prefer the 15 rounder's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: bob
I bought 3 of these and haven't had any problems at all. Great price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is what you want. - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Oak
These are the mags that you want for your M1Carbine. Mine is the AO modern production one, and these fit like a champ and function flawlessly. They fit 7 across and 6 up in a 50cal can giving you 1260 in loaded mags if you max out a can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect cycle - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Nam Vet
have bought several and no problems cycling, perfect fit with out having to modify, will by more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag M1 M2 Carbine - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Beri
I ordered 3 of them for my original WW2 M1 and they work flawlessly! I would recomend them to anyone!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: BG
Fit, function and finish are outstanding. Works well in my Saginaw Carbine. BG
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks good, fits well, shoots well - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Michael
Title says it all. Looks good. Locks up well, and shoots fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Jay
I purchased 13 of these for my Auto Ordnance M1 Carbine Tactical. I flawlessly fired 30 rounds through each Mag with absolutely not problems what so ever. These are worth the investment if you need a reliable Magazine for your Auto Orndnance product
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (72 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.