Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » M1 Carbine
Mag M1 Carbine .30 Carbine 15 Round Magazine Blued Steel New Korean Manufacture Excellent Quality
Item Number: MAG-343
Our Low Price: $14.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price and product - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: Dale
Liked them all, Some had lock back follower, some did not, but all worked with no problems!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very well made - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: rick
These cost less than I can get beat-up used magazines for, and they appear to be very well made and finished of good materials. Somebody gave this magazine a negative review because it didn't hold the bolt open when empty. Am I missing something? As far as I recall, carbines don't work that way -- they have a little button you push to hold the bolt open. Anyhow, these work just like GI mags and appear to be as well made at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating m1 ccarbine 15 round korean mag - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: dandaman
I wish there was a zero bullet rating. Both mags had retaining lugs that were much smaller than all my other mags. I found this out when one fell out on my foot while shooting. I tried in 3 M1s and the same thing. they could be easily pulled out without pressing the mag release. I may have gotten 2 bad ones. One bright note: cheaper than dirt took care of a refund, no questions asked. I will use this company again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Stkshkr
Good price, well made, recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat the quality at this price - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: Mike C
Got 2 of these for the used Universal M1 I just bought. Needed minor opening of the rear retention lips with flat nose pliers. Once that was done, they work perfectly. I know that means only 4 stars, but I don't count minor adjustments as a true negative - it could just as easily be caused by my rifle!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 11/1/2013
Reviewer: More Ammo
Ran 30 rounds through one of these mags with no issues. Worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality magazines at a great price - 10/23/2013
Reviewer: RoadReptile
I recently bought two of these magazines--mainly because of the price and I wanted to get a few more magazines for my new A-O M1 Carbine. Both mags arrived in mint condition, each in their own plastic-lined (?) paper pouch with identical markings. Interesting thing was that one magazine had a follower that would hold the bolt open when it was empty, while the other one did not. I'm going to order a few more to see if I can get more of the ones with the follower that holds the bolt open.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Way better than expected - 7/28/2013
Reviewer: johnc
I had been experiencing all sorts of problems with my Universal m-1 carbine not feeding ammo correctly. I tried different ammo, stripped the rifle down to nuts an bolts and gave it a thorough cleaning and lube. I tried a different set of magazines. The more I searched, the more other folks claimed the magazine was the difference, even for the Universal. I bought two of these magazines. What a difference! The first time I've shot thru multiple magazines with no failures. After about 200 rounds, still working great. If you have a fussy Universal, give this a try.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Proper Fit - 2/14/2013
Reviewer: DogDr
Ordered two of these magazines for my IBM M1 Carbine. The teeth on the back of the magazines had to be filed down inorder for magazine to seat properly in the gun. Otherwise, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked Great - 2/8/2013
Reviewer: Remo
These mags worked great. The only thing better was the speed the order was filled. CTD should run the post office!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: