Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag Ruger Mini-14 .223 30 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Black Gen II Anti-Tilt Follower Lifetime Warranty
Item Number: MAG-340
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked great - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: Jim
Was very hesitant about buying these, based on all these F'd reviews, but I have a 581 series tactical Mini-14 with an ATI Strikeforce stock, and both the Tapco Gen 2 mags I bought here worked fine. Yes, they both fit very tightly and can't be slapped into the gun as quickly as the Ruger mags can. However, with a little push in the right spot, they click in just fine. They cycled fine before I shot them and were both loaded for a little over a week prior to shooting. Had 28 rounds in both and all 28 rounds fired. One of the mags didn't lock the bolt back and the other one did. I plan on buying at least 10 more of these mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than I thought - 4/24/2012
Reviewer: Seth D.
I bought 3 of these mags and have ran all of them without any failures. They work with no problems, holding all 30 rounds or less. The construction seems to be strong and durable, but only time will tell. I also used different types of ammo - 55 grain and 62 grain in brass and steel cased with no problems. I will be buying a few more of these in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Mags - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: caesar1954
Just tried out these mags at the range today. Initially, I was a bit skeptical with some of the bad reviews and that I've tried other "aftermarket" mags with horrible results. I bought five mags and shot 20 rounds from each mag. Not a single malfunction. I only shot 20 rounds from each mag because that was all the ammo I had and I wanted to test each mag for discrepancies. I don't see any reason why they wouldn't perform as well if they were "topped off" to capacity. They fit firmly into the weapon with no "wobble" at all. I'm very pleased with this product and would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good product - 2/7/2012
Reviewer: Kenny
These feed better than my factory mag, which failed to feed 11 out of 38 rounds. The Tapco let me fire non stop. No complaints from me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well pleased - 12/20/2011
Reviewer: Popgun
I have three of these. I have no complaints. A lot more economical than factory mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mags! - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: Jester 1337
I have 3 of these now and they all work perfect. You can't ask for anything better, especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 5/4/2011
Reviewer: tatertodd
I purchased 4 of these after reading the reviews and I have to say,I have no issues with them. They work perfectly in my mini.I will be purchasing many more and recomend others to do so.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality Mag! - 4/10/2011
Reviewer: Steve
Bought three of these mags about a week ago. Took one of them to the range today and put about 120 rounds through it without any issues! Couldn't say the same for the thirty round steel Pro Mag I also bought. It jammed about every 5th round, but not the Tapco! Worked like a champ! This IMOP is the cheapest priced/best quality after market Ruger Mini magazine on the market hands down!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome product - 2/24/2011
Reviewer: F. Bastiat
I have just ordered these for the 3rd time, i now have 17 total and have yet to have an issue with any of them! They feed perfectly, load easy, fit in the gun better than the factory mags i have, and have never jammed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags Part 2 - 2/23/2011
Reviewer: Texan Raven
I ordered four more of these mags on February 18th, and got them February 22nd. All four function flawlessly in my Series 181 Mini-14. I am still a Happy Camper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: