Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Aluminum 20 Round Original Military
Item Number: MAG-304
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (294 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G3/HK91/C308 mags - 6/30/2015
Reviewer: 2A shooter
This is my second batch of mags I got from CTD. The first 9 were great, slightly used but all ran flawlessly through my C308. So I ordered another 9 and this batch were all brand new! Good thing I ordered more. The only reason why I didn't order more was because shipping for 10+ more would have cost me another $15!!! Anyway, thanks for the great deal and the new mags CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/25/2015
Reviewer: Jason
I have ordered 12 of these mags and they all look and work great. The mags i have gotten don't look like they have ever been used. You can't beat the price. I run these in my Ptr91 Squad Carbine. A+++
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 6/25/2015
Reviewer: John
Just received 10 of these mags today. They all fit my PTR91 without issue. 8 were in like new used once condition. 1 still nice had two slight indentations on the side, still usable. I've used other mags in far worse shape than this one. The last one had a lot of wear marks on it and a pretty good dent on the front side. Just gonna put that one to the side for parts. Am I complaining, NO Way! For the money I would recommend these to any body looking for quality mags at a more than great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag HKG3 - 2/8/2015
Reviewer: RepealObamacare
Shipping outstanding: Placed order and Tracking Number provided, delivered right on time. Price: Can't beat the price, excellent value. Product: Purchased for my PTR91SC and have not had one single issue with any of these Magazines. Although these magazines are used, they are in damn near excellent condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased - 2/4/2015
Reviewer: Memphis Phil
Ordered 30, arrived quickly. A wide spread of vintage ranging from '64 to '88. After wiping them down, 5 had some moderate wear marks from light use, 2 had slight dents, the rest had no apparent wear. 3 followers had some superficial rust which cleaned with some scrubbing with a scotch bright pad, 3-4 springs cleaned up from slight rust. Very pleased. Now all I have to do is figure out how to afford keeping them all filled!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Aluminum Surplus - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: LLufkin
Bought five of these magazines and all were in good shape, four of the five were in superb shape and one had very little rust on the follower. Would gladly buy more of these for my rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Deal on Great Mags - 12/25/2014
Reviewer: Dave
I got 5 of these for my CETME and they fit perfectly. Four looked like they had only been in a gun once. All are in perfect working order and the price is less than half of the next lowest price I have found for magazines in worse shape. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK G3 mags - 11/30/2014
Reviewer: Rado
Great deal... out of 14 mags 4 were brand new in the wrapper the rest in great condition 1 was a little scratched, very pleased
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal and cheaper that dirt!!! - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: Duke Wavewalker
Just received a dozen for my new PTR... some minor wear on the finish, but otherwise fine... good product, great price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Even better than expected! - 10/6/2014
Reviewer: Bob I
I bought 10 of these, figured I couldn't go wrong for my cheap CETME........Most were excellent condition, a couple were new, only one looked like it had seen a fair amount of use, but was still in great shape with only finish wear
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (294 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: