Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Aluminum 20 Round Original Military
Item Number: MAG-304
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (291 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag HKG3 - 2/8/2015
Reviewer: RepealObamacare
Shipping outstanding: Placed order and Tracking Number provided, delivered right on time. Price: Can't beat the price, excellent value. Product: Purchased for my PTR91SC and have not had one single issue with any of these Magazines. Although these magazines are used, they are in damn near excellent condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased - 2/4/2015
Reviewer: Memphis Phil
Ordered 30, arrived quickly. A wide spread of vintage ranging from '64 to '88. After wiping them down, 5 had some moderate wear marks from light use, 2 had slight dents, the rest had no apparent wear. 3 followers had some superficial rust which cleaned with some scrubbing with a scotch bright pad, 3-4 springs cleaned up from slight rust. Very pleased. Now all I have to do is figure out how to afford keeping them all filled!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Aluminum Surplus - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: LLufkin
Bought five of these magazines and all were in good shape, four of the five were in superb shape and one had very little rust on the follower. Would gladly buy more of these for my rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Deal on Great Mags - 12/25/2014
Reviewer: Dave
I got 5 of these for my CETME and they fit perfectly. Four looked like they had only been in a gun once. All are in perfect working order and the price is less than half of the next lowest price I have found for magazines in worse shape. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK G3 mags - 11/30/2014
Reviewer: Rado
Great deal... out of 14 mags 4 were brand new in the wrapper the rest in great condition 1 was a little scratched, very pleased
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal and cheaper that dirt!!! - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: Duke Wavewalker
Just received a dozen for my new PTR... some minor wear on the finish, but otherwise fine... good product, great price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Even better than expected! - 10/6/2014
Reviewer: Bob I
I bought 10 of these, figured I couldn't go wrong for my cheap CETME........Most were excellent condition, a couple were new, only one looked like it had seen a fair amount of use, but was still in great shape with only finish wear
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Mags! - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Kim Curtis
I ordered 12 of these "used, Grade II" HK 91, PTR 91, magazines to go with the New PTR 91 I also ordered from CTD. These mags were no different than the brand new mag that came with the rifle!! The only difference there was, was that the new magazine was shiny! There weren't even any marks on the follower indicating that they had never even been loaded! I had an original HK 91 many years ago and put over 20,000 rounds through it with "USED" mags just like the NEW "used" mags I just got from CTD! no problems then and I'm sure that there will be no problems, now!! These magazines are EXCELLENT! Buy a lot of them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FANTASTIC BUY - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: 21st NC
I purchased ten used aluminum, 1 steel, and 1 brand new PTR-91 magazine; The used aluminum magazines are like new and most from my purchased lot never look to be used. Three out of the ten used were still in factory paper; the three not in paper only needed a wipe down to remove the dust. I broke down one of the three not in factory wrap and it looked flawless; I wiped away the dust from the outer shell and it looks new. The ones I used for practice cycled perfectly through the PTR-91. The steel mag did look used, but it cleaned up nicely meaning I broke it down to check parts and only cleaned the outer shell. The aluminum magazines are cheaper and do look better, but if you want steel the one I purchased functions flawlessly. Zero rust on any of the mags. Forget buying new, get the aluminum for $3.00 per mag. I AM BUYING MORE!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Old, but great condition!!! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: David
I ordered 13 of these… 1 was kinda rough, 6 were used with some dents and scratch (made in '73 - '84) and 6 (made between '64 - '67) were BRAND NEW in 50 y/o paper wrapping with some plastic too. I'm a tad worried about the age of the springs, but otherwise I like the conditions of the '60's ones better!!! Though my MOTHER was teenager when they were manufactured!!! LMAO OVER ALL: as everyone says, for the price you any beat it!!! I probably would have gone with 4 stars, but for $3 each they definitely rated 5!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 30 (291 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: