New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Aluminum 20 Round Original Military
Item Number: MAG-304
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 39 (385 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Old, but great condition!!! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: David
I ordered 13 of these… 1 was kinda rough, 6 were used with some dents and scratch (made in '73 - '84) and 6 (made between '64 - '67) were BRAND NEW in 50 y/o paper wrapping with some plastic too. I'm a tad worried about the age of the springs, but otherwise I like the conditions of the '60's ones better!!! Though my MOTHER was teenager when they were manufactured!!! LMAO OVER ALL: as everyone says, for the price you any beat it!!! I probably would have gone with 4 stars, but for $3 each they definitely rated 5!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: Luke
Excellent surplus mags at a good price .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating REALLY good value - 4/1/2014
Reviewer: happy 308 owner
I'll tell you what, everything I have ordered from this site has been great, but these worked out fantastically. I'm not one to write reviews, but hey, these showed up cheap, as advertised, well even better than advertised because of the 20 I got maybe 2 were actually "used", and by used I mean they were missing the original packaging. Fair shake for a fair dollar, buy em while you can get em. They shoot as well as the factory mag for my PTR91.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating like new mags - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: jthaggz
I bought 15 knowing they where surplus and that a few could be junk. Most look like they where issued but never used or even loaded. 3 had wear marks 1 had some filing on the feed lips, and one had a mashed up feed lip unusable. But the broken mag body had brand New looking spring follower and floorplate. All complaints I've read seem like people looking for a gripe. If you complain about having to clean up milsurp parts then you don't understand what your buying.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating H&K Mags - 2/16/2014
Reviewer: bigwig442
I bought 5 surplus mags, the oldest one was date stamped SEP 1965 and the newest was dated JUN 1985. All the mags looked brand new and had no wear or rust (inside or outside). I will buy more of these great mags from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Couldn't ask for better mags - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: John
I've ordered a total of 30 of these mags. The work great in my PTR-91. All of the mags appeared new with a light coat of oil. The springs are in good shape and feed 100%. The price is right and CTD ships fast. Very happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mags - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: chris
Ordered 10 mags, they all look to be in good shape, all fit in my ptr gi. I will see what happens when I load them...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Military Surplus HK 91 G3 Cetme - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Shovel Guy
The mags (5 of them) were in good shape. They fit nice and tight in a century arms Cetme lower. One base plate had minimal surface rust. Dissembled and cleaned with 00 Steel wool. Really happy with the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating like new - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: eeb
Where'd you guys get your time machine? Opened the box and found five brand new magazines with what appear to be date codes from around 1968.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating H&K G3 aluminum mag used grade 2 - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: Jerome Stahl
Great magazines for the price. In better condition than other suppliers mags at higher prices. Fast shipping also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 39 (385 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.