Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Aluminum 20 Round Original Military
Item Number: MAG-304
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 40 (399 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very happy - 4/18/2015
Reviewer: Reaper
I ordered 30 of these mags and twenty of them looked barely used 9 of them hade had lots of scratches one only one had a dent in it but Is still useable need cleaned good , painted and oiled down. plain on painting them OD Green to match the gun very happy can't beat the price will be buying more before there gone like fn fal mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very good value - 3/12/2015
Reviewer: Rob
For the price, you can't beat these. About one out of four needs a paint job, but they all work well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag HKG3 - 2/8/2015
Reviewer: RepealObamacare
Shipping outstanding: Placed order and Tracking Number provided, delivered right on time. Price: Can't beat the price, excellent value. Product: Purchased for my PTR91SC and have not had one single issue with any of these Magazines. Although these magazines are used, they are in damn near excellent condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased - 2/4/2015
Reviewer: Memphis Phil
Ordered 30, arrived quickly. A wide spread of vintage ranging from '64 to '88. After wiping them down, 5 had some moderate wear marks from light use, 2 had slight dents, the rest had no apparent wear. 3 followers had some superficial rust which cleaned with some scrubbing with a scotch bright pad, 3-4 springs cleaned up from slight rust. Very pleased. Now all I have to do is figure out how to afford keeping them all filled!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Disappointed - 1/16/2015
Reviewer: ak2261
Given there is a glut of these mags and I paid a relative premium price for 8 of them I expected all of the mags to be in at least good condition. All 8 had significant rust on the follower and springs One was completely unusable due to large hole and dent in the magazine body. Another had a badly bent floor plate. For anything other than G3s this would be an amazing price and acceptable condition but given that others are selling unissued condition mags for similar price, this wasn't a good deal at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Aluminum Surplus - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: LLufkin
Bought five of these magazines and all were in good shape, four of the five were in superb shape and one had very little rust on the follower. Would gladly buy more of these for my rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Deal on Great Mags - 12/25/2014
Reviewer: Dave
I got 5 of these for my CETME and they fit perfectly. Four looked like they had only been in a gun once. All are in perfect working order and the price is less than half of the next lowest price I have found for magazines in worse shape. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK G3 mags - 11/30/2014
Reviewer: Rado
Great deal... out of 14 mags 4 were brand new in the wrapper the rest in great condition 1 was a little scratched, very pleased
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Cheap for a reason - 11/7/2014
Reviewer: John from Houston
Most of the mags I ordered looked decent, but I have experienced feed problems with them which had given me 12 bent 7.62 rounds. I'll try PipeRain's technique and see if performance improves.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal and cheaper that dirt!!! - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: Duke Wavewalker
Just received a dozen for my new PTR... some minor wear on the finish, but otherwise fine... good product, great price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 40 (399 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: