Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Steel 20 Round Military Surplus Made in Germany Used Condition Grade II
Item Number: MAG-303
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (65 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK Steal - 8/24/2015
Reviewer: David Lane
Ordered 4 of these not expecting much from the photo, but they arrived as close to barely used as it gets. These are great looking mags and well worth the low price CTD sells them for, the aluminum mags were also top notch and I would recommend these anytime...CTD always comes through from my experience with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 7/30/2015
Reviewer: Patrick
Ordered five. Three are brand new, just a shipping scratch here and there . Used ones are only a bit dirty. I am thrilled.!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy customer - 7/22/2015
Reviewer: ANTHONY B.
JUST GOT MY ORDER IN AND I CAN HONESTLY SAY I WAS VERY SUPRISED... ALL MAGS CAME OUT NICE EXCEPT FOR ONE THAT HAD A CONSIDERABLY AMOUNT OF RUST ON IT BUT IM HAPPY CAUSE NOT ONLY DID I GET WHAT WAS PROMISED,MY SHIPMENT CAME EARLY! SO THANK U CTD!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 5/26/2015
Reviewer: Ro
I Ordered 20 of the G3 steel mags and they arrived from warehouse # 1 to my address in Tennessee three days later. All twenty mags accounted for. 3 are new in wrap, 7 are like new, 6 are in used/good condition & the remaining 4 are heavily used / rusted, but appear serviceable. Thank you CTD !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Product as i got what i wanted. - 5/6/2015
Reviewer: Dozer
I have to give five Bullets to Cheaper than Dirt !! .I got my order in 7 days and what i ordered was like a new Product . Just a few scratches on one item and i would label these items a grade 1 product as i wiped the scratches off with a little elbow grease Lol . I will order again from Cheaper than Dirt :-) .Dozer
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G3 Mags - 2/27/2015
Reviewer: Bill
Ordered 7 mags, 5 had obvious signs of use. Saved me from worrying about scratching them. 2 were unissued, still wrapped in paper. Great product, great price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Steel Surplus - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: LLufkin
Ordered five magazines for my PTR-91 all were in excellent shape, in fact they were all in the factory wrapping with not a single fault to be found. Will be buying more for my rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice mags - 11/11/2014
Reviewer: dutch
I ordered five of these. I received them quickly. One was like new and the rest were very good to excellent. All were dirty, but after wiping with an oily rag they were good to go. Better than I expected for mil surp. These are much heavier than the aluminum mags. Something to consider if you are going to carry a few.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 9/29/2014
Reviewer: J Walker
Ordered 10, 2 were new still packed in plastic. 2 had light rust wiped off with oil no problem the rest were lightly used and in great shape. These mags are all made in the 60's fit my Century CETME tight I'm satisfied 5 stars !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD PRODUCT - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: 21st NC
I purchased one aluminum magazine because I wanted to be cautious after reading some of the reviews about the steel mags. This mag is definitely used but deserves a 5 out of 5 bullets because the CTD product description was truthful. As mentioned, the magazine is used, but functions flawlessly. I broke down the mag for cleaning and didn't have to do anything. I only wiped the dust off the mag. The magazine cycled like new through a PTR-91. The magazine had zero rust and minimal wear. I might buy more, but the used aluminum magazines I purchased were simply fantastic. I suggest buying a few aluminum magazines because they looked factory fresh and buy 1 steel mag to see if you like it. I also purchased a new PTR-91 aluminum mag and the used aluminum mags look just as good and functions like new too. Maybe I was lucky, but I am buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (65 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: