New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Steel 20 Round Military Surplus Made in Germany Used Condition Grade II
Item Number: MAG-303
Our Low Price: $4.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: ExHack
Seems to be hit or miss on these. I bought 2. Both came carefully wrapped in heavy German preservative paper. One had a little rust around the feed lip that will be easily cleaned with steel wool. Not sure if these are new or used - they have a naturally coarse finish, kind of like how even new Colt USGI AR mags come scuffed - but they are in excellent shape and much heavier and tougher than the aluminum ones. Plan to roll the dice and buy a few more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating like new - 11/23/2013
Reviewer: eeb
Mine showed up looking brand new. May not always be the case, but at this price it's worth the gamble, IMO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: robert
this is the second batch of 20 magazines that i have ordered . this batch is even better than the first one was.. 5 were brand new in the wrappers..many others looked almost unfired, i will probably be buying more later
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: robert
i just got in 20 of these mags.. 1 was new in the wrapper, 5 were like new, the rest were a little worn but no rust or damage.. ill be getting more,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than i expected! - 2/8/2013
Reviewer: Brian C.
I received my mags within a few days. Was surprised to find that one was only slightly used and the other three were brand new still in the factory wrapping. They fit my Cetme perfect! Thank you CTD! This was my first time buying from them, I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Crop - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: JCH
Out of 25 ordered...13 "HK" ranging from '59-62: 11 "Rheinmetall" from '62-63: 1 unmarked. While about half had surface rust, none are anywhere close to "trash". No pitting or significant dings that will hinder perfomance. Overall I am completely satisfied and will order more...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really "like new" - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: Holeshot 308
I bought 20 of these quite awhile back from CTD. All were in plastic bags and only one showed any use at all. Got mine quite a bit cheaper than these are listed at, but even at this price they're still a good deal. One suggestion, put new springs in them. You can afford it and you'll wind up with like new mags. BTW, the collapsible stock isn't a bad investment either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: john
For this price, WTF do you want?! Wipe them down and use them! Whiners!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't make them for this price! - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Bud
Bought 10, five were NOS in wrapper, three showed some bright spots from use, and two had some diffuse surface rust. Fully functional mags! The worst will clean up nicely and work for my lifetime, and I couldn't make them at this quality for this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Mags - 5/23/2012
Reviewer: Danthehuntinman
Overall, these are great mags. I ordered 10 of the steel and 5 of the aluminum mags, and only one of the aluminum mags was broken. Yeah, sure there was some surface rust, but for mags made in 1961, it was not bad at all. A select few of them looked brand new. However, if you want them rust free, about 1-2 hours, 0000 steel wool, degreaser, spray primer, and spray paint will fix them right up, looking practically brand new again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.