Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Steel 20 Round Military Surplus Made in Germany Used Condition Grade II
Item Number: MAG-303
Our Low Price: $3.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (58 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice mags - 11/11/2014
Reviewer: dutch
I ordered five of these. I received them quickly. One was like new and the rest were very good to excellent. All were dirty, but after wiping with an oily rag they were good to go. Better than I expected for mil surp. These are much heavier than the aluminum mags. Something to consider if you are going to carry a few.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 9/29/2014
Reviewer: J Walker
Ordered 10, 2 were new still packed in plastic. 2 had light rust wiped off with oil no problem the rest were lightly used and in great shape. These mags are all made in the 60's fit my Century CETME tight I'm satisfied 5 stars !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD PRODUCT - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: 21st NC
I purchased one aluminum magazine because I wanted to be cautious after reading some of the reviews about the steel mags. This mag is definitely used but deserves a 5 out of 5 bullets because the CTD product description was truthful. As mentioned, the magazine is used, but functions flawlessly. I broke down the mag for cleaning and didn't have to do anything. I only wiped the dust off the mag. The magazine cycled like new through a PTR-91. The magazine had zero rust and minimal wear. I might buy more, but the used aluminum magazines I purchased were simply fantastic. I suggest buying a few aluminum magazines because they looked factory fresh and buy 1 steel mag to see if you like it. I also purchased a new PTR-91 aluminum mag and the used aluminum mags look just as good and functions like new too. Maybe I was lucky, but I am buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: carl
Bought 10 steel and 15 aluminum. Steel mags, minus 4, were in great condition. The other four had ALOT of rust, but some elbow grease and oil cleaned them up nice. Aluminum mags were awesome with most still in original packaging. Majority of mags had HK markings. Going to order more at these prices!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK G3 7.62x51 steel 20 round mags - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: bsnow
Received 4 of these magazines 4/24/14. All four were in great physical shape with only 2 with minor surface rust. Expected for surplus from 1961 and 1962. Almost new condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: ExHack
Seems to be hit or miss on these. I bought 2. Both came carefully wrapped in heavy German preservative paper. One had a little rust around the feed lip that will be easily cleaned with steel wool. Not sure if these are new or used - they have a naturally coarse finish, kind of like how even new Colt USGI AR mags come scuffed - but they are in excellent shape and much heavier and tougher than the aluminum ones. Plan to roll the dice and buy a few more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating like new - 11/23/2013
Reviewer: eeb
Mine showed up looking brand new. May not always be the case, but at this price it's worth the gamble, IMO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: robert
this is the second batch of 20 magazines that i have ordered . this batch is even better than the first one was.. 5 were brand new in the wrappers..many others looked almost unfired, i will probably be buying more later
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: robert
i just got in 20 of these mags.. 1 was new in the wrapper, 5 were like new, the rest were a little worn but no rust or damage.. ill be getting more,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than i expected! - 2/8/2013
Reviewer: Brian C.
I received my mags within a few days. Was surprised to find that one was only slightly used and the other three were brand new still in the factory wrapping. They fit my Cetme perfect! Thank you CTD! This was my first time buying from them, I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (58 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: