New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Steel 20 Round Military Surplus Made in Germany Used Condition Grade II
Item Number: MAG-303
Our Low Price: $4.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (110 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: ExHack
Seems to be hit or miss on these. I bought 2. Both came carefully wrapped in heavy German preservative paper. One had a little rust around the feed lip that will be easily cleaned with steel wool. Not sure if these are new or used - they have a naturally coarse finish, kind of like how even new Colt USGI AR mags come scuffed - but they are in excellent shape and much heavier and tougher than the aluminum ones. Plan to roll the dice and buy a few more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating All mags in terrible condition - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: TFSmith
Bought 3 steel HK condition II mags and all three of them are more like condition III. Two were covered in rust while the last looks like it was painted with watercolors. Even though they're cheap, don't buy them. Get some that are actually in good condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating like new - 11/23/2013
Reviewer: eeb
Mine showed up looking brand new. May not always be the case, but at this price it's worth the gamble, IMO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Very disappointing - 8/28/2013
Reviewer: C
All three of the magazines I ordered were completely covered in rust, and one was so badly dented it would not even fit in my rifle. After reading all of the positive reviews I was expecting a much higher quality. The functional magazines were grade 3, and one is completely unusable. You are rolling the dice with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: robert
this is the second batch of 20 magazines that i have ordered . this batch is even better than the first one was.. 5 were brand new in the wrappers..many others looked almost unfired, i will probably be buying more later
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: robert
i just got in 20 of these mags.. 1 was new in the wrapper, 5 were like new, the rest were a little worn but no rust or damage.. ill be getting more,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than i expected! - 2/8/2013
Reviewer: Brian C.
I received my mags within a few days. Was surprised to find that one was only slightly used and the other three were brand new still in the factory wrapping. They fit my Cetme perfect! Thank you CTD! This was my first time buying from them, I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Crop - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: JCH
Out of 25 ordered...13 "HK" ranging from '59-62: 11 "Rheinmetall" from '62-63: 1 unmarked. While about half had surface rust, none are anywhere close to "trash". No pitting or significant dings that will hinder perfomance. Overall I am completely satisfied and will order more...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not as advertised. - 1/21/2013
Reviewer: Larry R.
Have ordered from CTD for 30 years,have always been satisfied. There needs to be a Grade 4,rusted junk. Ordered 5,1 actually looks like a grade 2,the others are coveres with rust. Will try to sand and repaint,but 2 might make but i'm pretty sure 2 of them are trash. Very dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really "like new" - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: Holeshot 308
I bought 20 of these quite awhile back from CTD. All were in plastic bags and only one showed any use at all. Got mine quite a bit cheaper than these are listed at, but even at this price they're still a good deal. One suggestion, put new springs in them. You can afford it and you'll wind up with like new mags. BTW, the collapsible stock isn't a bad investment either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (110 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.