Category: Magazines » H&K » G3, HK91
Mag H&K G3 7.62x51mm Steel 20 Round Military Surplus Made in Germany Used Condition Grade II
Item Number: MAG-303
Our Low Price: $3.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (120 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G3 Mags - 2/27/2015
Reviewer: Bill
Ordered 7 mags, 5 had obvious signs of use. Saved me from worrying about scratching them. 2 were unissued, still wrapped in paper. Great product, great price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Steel Surplus - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: LLufkin
Ordered five magazines for my PTR-91 all were in excellent shape, in fact they were all in the factory wrapping with not a single fault to be found. Will be buying more for my rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice mags - 11/11/2014
Reviewer: dutch
I ordered five of these. I received them quickly. One was like new and the rest were very good to excellent. All were dirty, but after wiping with an oily rag they were good to go. Better than I expected for mil surp. These are much heavier than the aluminum mags. Something to consider if you are going to carry a few.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Mixed Bag - 11/7/2014
Reviewer: John from Houston
Out of five mags, condition ranged from worn out junk to brand new in appearance. The newest one has worked great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 9/29/2014
Reviewer: J Walker
Ordered 10, 2 were new still packed in plastic. 2 had light rust wiped off with oil no problem the rest were lightly used and in great shape. These mags are all made in the 60's fit my Century CETME tight I'm satisfied 5 stars !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD PRODUCT - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: 21st NC
I purchased one aluminum magazine because I wanted to be cautious after reading some of the reviews about the steel mags. This mag is definitely used but deserves a 5 out of 5 bullets because the CTD product description was truthful. As mentioned, the magazine is used, but functions flawlessly. I broke down the mag for cleaning and didn't have to do anything. I only wiped the dust off the mag. The magazine cycled like new through a PTR-91. The magazine had zero rust and minimal wear. I might buy more, but the used aluminum magazines I purchased were simply fantastic. I suggest buying a few aluminum magazines because they looked factory fresh and buy 1 steel mag to see if you like it. I also purchased a new PTR-91 aluminum mag and the used aluminum mags look just as good and functions like new too. Maybe I was lucky, but I am buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not Impressed - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Donp2362
Need a shoe horn to get them in my PTR91. Way too tight. If they weren't so cheap I'd send them back. Buy the cheaper aluminum ones instead. They fit fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome deal - 5/26/2014
Reviewer: Todd
I just ordered 10 of these mags expecting them to be typical used surplus condition, rust and dings, but to my surprise all but 1 mag I received were unissued and still in the wraps. Cant beat that deal for sturdy steel mags. I'll be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: carl
Bought 10 steel and 15 aluminum. Steel mags, minus 4, were in great condition. The other four had ALOT of rust, but some elbow grease and oil cleaned them up nice. Aluminum mags were awesome with most still in original packaging. Majority of mags had HK markings. Going to order more at these prices!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK G3 7.62x51 steel 20 round mags - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: bsnow
Received 4 of these magazines 4/24/14. All four were in great physical shape with only 2 with minor surface rust. Expected for surplus from 1961 and 1962. Almost new condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (120 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: