Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag 1911 Government .45 ACP  8 Round Blued Steel Fits all M1911s and Copies Flush Fit
Item Number: MAG-261
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag for the buck. - 8/27/2012
Reviewer: bigtimer78
Yea, just bought 2 of these for my Taurus 1911 and they worked flawless... ran 25 rounds through both and no issues... will buy more!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 10x better than ACT mags - 8/10/2012
Reviewer: john
Ordered four for my 1911 GI .45 ACP. These mags work, load, look, and feel better than the ACT may that came with my 1911. Not one missfeeds at all. The followers on these are like McCormicks. Can't beat these for the price. I'm ordering more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works like a charm - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: Tim N.
I bought four of these to use in my Taurus 1911. They fit and worked flawlessly. They dropped away without any hang ups and fed my gun without any hiccups. Will definitely have to order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Happy - 2/1/2012
Reviewer: Phill
I would recomend this magazine to anyone, only shot 50 rounds and it worked great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: Joe
I just bought this mag for my Colt Gold Cup Series 70 it works perfect, no problems just yet after about 200 rounds through both.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked Perfect - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: Tats
Bought one based on price and mixed reviews just to try it out myself. Put 50 rounds of Hornady XTP through it with my Taurus PT1911. The mag loaded easily and would seat easily with all 8 rounds on a closed slide to get the 8+1. Cycled through all 50 rounds without a single hiccup. Slide locked back on empty every time. Mag ejected easily every time. Will definitely be buying more. If they all perform as well as this one, wouldn't hesitate to use as my carry mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good for price - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: ontarget700
I bought this mag for my Para GI Expert. It fits really good. Fed some rounds into and out of it without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the trick! - 7/31/2011
Reviewer: Chris
I bought 3 of the magazines for my ATI FX 45. I put 100 rounds through my gun using both Winchester white box and Tul Ammo. I did not have any jams or mis feeds. The slide lock also worked. Great price/value for the money. If I need more magazines, I would not hesitate to purchase these again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 4/28/2011
Reviewer: Rod
Mag fits and functions fine in a Rock Island 1911.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Replacement Magazines - 4/23/2011
Reviewer: Adam
Just bought a new Rock Island Commander .45 and needed a few more magazines. First, I was kind of hesitant because of the price and a few of the reviews. Went ahead and bought two because of the price and CTD's return policy. They shipped fast and worked even better than the factory in my opinion. It is flush, which was one of the things I didn't like about my factory mag. All in all, I am super pleased and would recommend these for anyone looking to get a couple spare mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: