Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag 1911 Government .45 ACP  8 Round Stainless Steel Fits all M1911s and Copies Flush Fit
Item Number: MAG-260
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating flawless - 7/14/2014
Reviewer: rg4558
quality mags and flawless operation. buy em!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wicked Awesome!! - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: BostonStrong
I could not be happier with these Colt mags. They are real Colt mags with the pony and Colt stamp on the bottom. They fit great, like a mag should, no play or loose while in the firearm. They arrived a day early. And the price??? C'Mon, cheap for genuine Clot mags! Cant beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Colt clip - 3/28/2011
Reviewer: Mike
Couldn't be happier with this purchase. I have a Colt Combat Commander and the clip fit perfectly and feeds perfectly. Now in case you are wondering THESE CLIPS ARE FOR COLTS. The clips have the rampant colt on them and are made to fit Colts perfectly. That's not to say that they will not fit other 1911's but they fit Colts perfectly. I will definitely be buying more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Colt Factory Magazines - 2/18/2009
Reviewer: techoca
Excellent Colt factory magazines for 1911 pistol. High quality Stainless Steel. Very pleased and super price to boot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 2/15/2009
Reviewer: T.J.
This clip simply works great! The only thing about it that I don't like is that it takes a little more effort to seat this clip all the way in my Llama 1911 due to it being a flush fit magazine. Other than that, it's perfect, especially for the money! It feeds hollow points as well as FMJs with absolutely no problems at all! I'm considering buying a few more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 1/22/2009
Reviewer: Army Chief
I was a little scepticle about these mags at first, since the price was so low, but when I received them, I was pleasantly surprised. They look and feel identicle to McCormick mags that I already own. The floorplate on these is stamped Colt, and has the Colt running horse insignia. They funtion flawlessly in my Colt and Kimber (about 200 rounds with no jams or malfunctions). I suggest disassembling, cleaning, and lubricating them with a dry lubricant before putting them into service (as I do with all new mags). These seem to be great quality mags at a super price. I will definately be ordering more at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice!! - 11/6/2008
Reviewer: Mikey
I also bought these for my Taurus PT-1911. They look great and seem to work just fine. The fit is snug on a couple but other than that I don't see any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Cheap Mag - 6/27/2008
Reviewer: WipeBetter
Bought this a couple of weeks ago and just got it. Ran 50rds through it, no flaws. It is a Colt mag and has logo at bottom. Good price. Good Fit. The only issue I had with the fit, since it is a flush fit on my Taurus 1911, where it normally has 8+1 with a plastic bottom plate, the flush fit is flush, but you need a little more force to lock the mag into place. Not that big of a deal. Best 8rd for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: