Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » GLOCK » 17, 17L, 34 » Magazines
Mag Glock 9mm,  33 Round Magazine Not Glock Factory
Item Number: MAG-258
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 8/25/2013
Reviewer: keregg228
was a little worried bc of some reviews bashing these. they worked great. no failures of any sort using steel and brass ammo. there is a little wiggle at the bottom of the grip but it still functions fine. i got 3, and all my friends with glocks who come over want one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock mag - 5/9/2013
Reviewer: Josh
I purchased 6 of these mags and ran them in my glock 17. have fired a thousand rounds with these mags and not one malfunction. they will feed! no need to listen to people when they say trim stuff. i have 6 of the mags and havent done a thing to them. they work fine. P.S. they are only 30 bucks. so who cares!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating With a little love... - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: Firearms Enthusiast
Like others have stated, this mag has lots of excess plastic from the molding process. So you must take this apart and trim the excess if you want reliable feeding. There was some plastic in the middle of the tube that I could not reach with my razor blade. I found that an 8 inch filleting knife did the trick. The spring does seem a little weak but I haven't had any feeding issues yet. It can easily be replaced with a Glock factory spring for around $5. The finish is great and it holds all 33 rounds. I would recommend this to a fellow Glock owner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good enough - 3/18/2013
Reviewer: Alex
I fired at least a 100 rds out of this mag the first day i got it, no malfunctions. But before i fired it, i did take it apart and swap the floor plate to make it a 31 rd mag (for alittle more spring tention) and i scraped exess plastic off of it so the follower didnt stick... Bottom line, needs alittle work out of the box, but then its flawless.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Finally shot it. Awesome - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: jabo
I finally shot my mag. It was awesome. No FTF. Quick note: it sat full since August.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating epic buy! - 11/16/2011
Reviewer: David
I bough 3 mags for my 19 and it was a little hard filling them in at first but I used my loader. They went off flawless, and I'm completely happy with my purchase. An suggest that you give it a try! *SOME MAGS I'VE HEARD ARE JUNK!* luckily mine weren't! :D
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 11/2/2011
Reviewer: happy
Works flawlessly. I could only get 29 rounds in but thats no big deal. Do not hesitate to buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating yeah boy - 8/12/2011
Reviewer: jabo
Looks and fits great. Can't wait to shoot this mag at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for me! - 7/12/2011
Reviewer: DanB
I just used two of these at a defensive shoot last weekend. 200 rounds and had one jam, which cleared and then all was ok. I would recommend, especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must read - 5/29/2011
Reviewer: Marc
Ok. the mag casings, followers, and baseplates are high quality. The spring is junk... Here's what you do (what I did). Order these then order the factory glock springs for. Presto! A reliable high quality 33 rounder for a good price! So far so good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: