Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
KCI GLOCK G17 17 Round Polymer 9mm Luger Magazine
Item Number: MAG-257
Our Low Price: $22.25
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating KCI GLOCK G17 Magazines - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: AfroIndyMonk
I bought these without realizing these are Korean made. when the came in I was skeptical that they would even fit my G-17, sure enough; tight secure fit. Totally recommend picking up a pair
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock copy at half the price - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: big john
these mags worked 100% for me after leaving them loaded for 2 weeks.they are hard to load the first time but after they break in they get easier to load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazine, great price and service - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Morris
I have a number of the KCI mags for both my G17 and G19. I did change the spring for an extra power spring. The additional cost of the spring upgrade makes the mag 1/2 the price of a Glock factory mag. So far these magazines have given me 100% reliability at a nice cost saving. I will be buying more of these magazines and will recommend them to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap option - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: N8
This is a good cheap option for several mags for a rig
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Backup - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Fire Power Happy
I am very pleased with these. I carry these as my extra clips for conceal carry. You can't go wrong with more Fire Power.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good magazines - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: MSG John Laigaie
I picked up a couple as range spares for my Sweet Baboos glock 26. They give a full size fit(when used with adapters) and, so far, are operating well. Great price, I will pick up a few more. Your mileage may vary.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 17 round mag - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: jim
Great fit, and drops good. Better than Pro-mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating KCI Glock G17 Magazine - 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Tom
I received the two magazines and found in a comparison that they are comparable to the Glock brand magazines that came with my Glock 17. They are easy to load and function as do the originals in chambering and ejecting rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 17 round 9mm glock mags - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: taylor4086@cox.net
This is the best purchase I have made in a very long time and the quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 17 - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: Fred
Have not used yet,but did load and installed in my Glock 17 1st gen. Everything seems great with fit into weapon and with removal. Used my handy loader to load clip and that worked fine too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: