New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 17, 17L, 34
KCI GLOCK G17 17 Round Polymer 9mm Luger Magazine
Item Number: MAG-257
Our Low Price: $22.25
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not for left handed shooting - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: hppoole
These will not engage in the gun if the magazine release is set for left-handed due to design. I am sending them back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating KCI GLOCK G17 Magazines - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: AfroIndyMonk
I bought these without realizing these are Korean made. when the came in I was skeptical that they would even fit my G-17, sure enough; tight secure fit. Totally recommend picking up a pair
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Luck of the draw - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: dabarbara87
It really is luck of the draw... I ordered 2 of these magazines as backups for my Glock 17, one of them drops and feeds just like a normal glock magazine. The other gets stuck in the magwell, feeds fine but I have to pull it out. I'll take some sandpaper this week and sand down some protruding spots tho, should help quite a bit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not as short as factory magazines - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: MANOWAR
I got three of these for my gen 2 Glock17. They load up and function fine but don't sit flush with the bottom of the grip like factory mags do. Not a deal breaker but worth 1 star.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock copy at half the price - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: big john
these mags worked 100% for me after leaving them loaded for 2 weeks.they are hard to load the first time but after they break in they get easier to load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazine, great price and service - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Morris
I have a number of the KCI mags for both my G17 and G19. I did change the spring for an extra power spring. The additional cost of the spring upgrade makes the mag 1/2 the price of a Glock factory mag. So far these magazines have given me 100% reliability at a nice cost saving. I will be buying more of these magazines and will recommend them to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating We can hope these only get better - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Dave D
Ok, so far, the price is the only up for these magazines. Straight out the package they feel "clunky". And the finishing is far from a shipped product. At the top of the mag, at the follower, theres leftover, unfinished plastic that if you're not aware of, makes unloading by hand a little hazardous. So beware of ends around and near the opening. While loading the spring just feels like its "crunching". Its just not smooth. I understand that these are $10 magazines, but...The follower wanted to do a nose up while loading with the GLOCK mag loader. You have to push down on the nose of each round to keep them at the correct angle. And towards the bottom of the load, well its a little rough to get the last couple in. I have heard if you let them sit fully loaded for a day or two, some of the rough operation kinda works itself out. So I have them sitting in the ready for my day at the range. With the rougher time of loading, I don't have much in the way of hope that these will be error free. As I stated though, for $10 a piece, they may turn out the be OK range mags and if as some of the other reviewers have said, with a little work they can be nice EDC mags. My advice, save for a couple GLOCK OEM mags and save yourself the extra effort.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating KCI Glock 17 mags - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Greg
Mags are hard to load and bullets hang up while shooting Very disappointed in the magazines I ordered two and will never use them again nor buy them again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap option - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: N8
This is a good cheap option for several mags for a rig
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating hit or miss - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: skeith
I ordered 4 of these and 2 were misformed to the point they wouldn't even go into the gun, loaded or unloaded. The others I received work fine. Ive learned my lesson and will only buy glock mags. Hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.