Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag GLOCK .40 Caliber 31 Round Aftermarket KCI Magazine Black Polymer Fits all Glock .40 Caliber Handguns
Item Number: MAG-2541
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating avid shooter - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: Big Jim
Great product. Functioned great out of the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Flawlessly!!! - 8/19/2012
Reviewer: Bake
I had been looking for an extended magazine for my G23. When I found these I figured I would order two since the price was not that bad. At first I tried loading them to full capacity by hand. Quickly I found out that it would not work. So I tried using the speed loader that came with my Glock and I was able to load it to full capacity. I also had no problems when inserting the magazine and shooting the rounds through my Glock. The magazine fit tight, it does not wobble excessively, and the rounds fed fine. If you are looking for a great extended magazine for a good price, purchase these. Just remember that you are going to need a speed loader.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating YESSS!!!!!! - 6/3/2012
Reviewer: Ponch
I got one of these mags when I bought my Glock 22 off of a friend and it was still new. I was only able to hand load about the first 15 rounds. Then to finish loading it, I had to use an UpLULA universal mag loader to get the rest of the rounds in it. Though it says it's only a 31 round mag, I was able to get 32 rounds in it. I love this mag! It looks ridiculously awesome in my Glock and on my hip. Happy I was able to find another one for a price that can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME!!! - 5/25/2012
Reviewer: GLOCK 27
This is a great product. The mag springs are very rigid, but that's a good thing! I was able to load all 31 rounds the day I received the extended mags. I purchased two and I'm very glad I did. I have a Glock 27 and it slams in perfectly and performs flawlessly. Great addition to any Glock!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than I thought - 5/8/2012
Reviewer: firedawg
I decided to give this a try. YOU NEED a speed loader, as placing the rounds in the mag is really hard. I was able to get ALL 31 rounds in the mag. Went to the range and had no problems at all! Even with a fully loaded mag, it isn't that heavy. I used the Glock 27. With 31 rounds, it's about as heavy as my XD .45 fully loaded. Plus having this many rounds in the mag, means less time to change mags and reload while shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works fine! - 3/31/2012
Reviewer: Elmer
I bought two; one fits 31 rounds, and the other fits 28. Very hard to load by hand after 18, but a speed loader does the trick. You shouldn't have issues; just be careful. Getting to the max, I noticed my 28 round mag's base plate started coming off when forcing 29 in it. Other than that, GO FOR IT!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 27 - 8/15/2011
Reviewer: ATL Droc
I didnt realize it's a 31 till i came back to write this review. I got mine a few months ago and love it. Looks massive out the bottom of my 27, but gets alot of attention at the range and from friends. I load 29 in by hand all day. A little tight at the end. Wouldnt recommend to 31- don't need it any way. It def goes through ammo quickly. Will be buying a few more in the future. I have one for my XD and Smith&Wesson as well. Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome mag - 8/15/2011
Reviewer: ATL Droc
I love it. Never jams. Looks huge out of my 27. Alot of fun. Not worried about the 31, but I load 29 in it all day long by hand. Runs through ammo quickly, but I'm definitely buying more of these. I have one for my XD-9 and one for my smith and wesson 5903. Such a blast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 8/3/2011
Reviewer: Tony
Ordered two KCI magazines on Friday and they arrived today. The magazines are extremely stiff. I had a hard time putting in 20 with my bare hands. I used the lula speed loader, and was able to fit all 31. The magazines fired fine, I didn't have any misfeeds. They're extremely easy to place into a laptop bag, back-pack, BugoutBag, or whatever you want to call it. I suggest you buy the Uplula speed loader to max the capacity of the magazine. I'm about to order 4 more KCI magazines, you can't go wrong for the price. Hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mags - 6/10/2011
Reviewer: Bob F.
Bought a few of these for my Kel-tec subk 40 cal. Just shot three mags with 28 rounds in each and they fired flawlessly. Gonna buy more. Price is right and never know when the Gov. is going to ban sales on large capacity round mags. Stock up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: