New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Mag GLOCK .40 Caliber 31 Round Aftermarket KCI Magazine Black Polymer Fits all Glock .40 Caliber Handguns
Item Number: MAG-2541
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating avid shooter - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: Big Jim
Great product. Functioned great out of the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works Great - 2/19/2013
Reviewer: Ntimid8r
I have used this several times with not problems. Little tough to load first few times but once broken in I love it. Anyone that doesn't want theirs I would gladly take them off your hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Will take MORE!!! - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: sptdelk
Works great with mine! To those that don't like them, I would like to MAYBE take them off your hands!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating quick project - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: Dr.Rob
Ordered and, as expected, there was some finishing work needed. Cut exactly one loop off spring and trimmed up excess plastic and there were zero issues. I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating It's a monster - 10/18/2012
Reviewer: shootumup
I bought two. Both held 29 rounds. You must use a loader. Even with the loader, loading is hell. Both of my thumbs are sore; very sore.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Save your money and buy OEM - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: SKBBM
I bought 3 of these aftermarket 31 round mags for my Glocks (models 23 and 27). After trying with each mag, I was only able to get a max of 13 rounds loaded by hand into only one mag. Another I could load 11 rounds and the last mag I was only able to load 10 rounds. I have yet to be able to fully load any of the 3 mags to full capacity, even using loaders! I will say that the rounds I was able to load did feed and fire without any problems so far, but since I am not using them, I don't think it will be a problem. Now on to the GOOD NEWS - buy the OEM GLOCK mags and save yourself this headache! I bought several of the 22 round factory GLOCK mags at the same time I bought the 3 after market mags. There is absolutely NO comparison! I was able to load every Glock mag to full 22 round capacity BY HAND on the first try! I've learned my lesson. Stick with the factory Glock mags and don't make the same mistake I made. Sometimes you really do get what you pay for! By the way, I have 3 aftermarket 31 round mags for sale if anyone is interested. They're cheap!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Brian
Cheaply made, and it functions OK once broken in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Love them - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: Soaring Eagle
Have three of these, had problems at first. Disassemble, take a file to all the plastic over fill from molding, clear all the metal and they work like a dream. Love the idea of 124 rounds ready to go at any moment. By the way, once the plastic is filed down emptied all three mags with out a prob. Shouldn't have to do this but I guess quality is also included in that get what ya payed for thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Flawlessly!!! - 8/19/2012
Reviewer: Bake
I had been looking for an extended magazine for my G23. When I found these I figured I would order two since the price was not that bad. At first I tried loading them to full capacity by hand. Quickly I found out that it would not work. So I tried using the speed loader that came with my Glock and I was able to load it to full capacity. I also had no problems when inserting the magazine and shooting the rounds through my Glock. The magazine fit tight, it does not wobble excessively, and the rounds fed fine. If you are looking for a great extended magazine for a good price, purchase these. Just remember that you are going to need a speed loader.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the range - 8/10/2012
Reviewer: Firedawg
I wasn't too sure about buying this after reading the reviews. After debate, I bought one mag for my Glock 27. It fit perfectly, and I was able to load 31 rounds. You need a mag loader. I tried to load by hand, but about round number six, the spring is so tight, it's unbelievable! But with a speed loader, it was easy! The weight isn't bad. Great to have at the range. I'm planning to buy another one again. If you're looking for a mag this size, this will work for you. Just don't try to carry and conceal - just too long.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.